Salt + Light Television to broadcast the Canonizations of John Paul II and John XXIII

On April 27, 2014 Salt + Light Television will broadcast, live from Rome, the Ceremony of Canonization of Pope John XXIII and Pope John Paul II. This historic event can be watched live at 3:30 am ET / 00:30 am PT.
 
 
Canonization of Pope John Paul II and Pope John XXIII
Canonization of Pope John Paul II and Pope John XXIII
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tags:
John Paul Ii
John XXIII
Canonization
Pope Francis
Vatican

Industrys:
Non-profit
Television

Location:
Toronto - Ontario - Canada

TORONTO - April 22, 2014 - PRLog -- On April 27, 2014 Salt + Light Television will broadcast, LIVE from Rome, the Ceremony of Canonization for Pope John XXIII and Pope John Paul II.

This historic event can be watched at the following times:

LIVE
April 27: 3:30 am ET / 00:30 am PT (English)

REPEATS
April 27: 9:00 am ET/ 6:00 pm PT (English)
April 27: 2:30 pm ET/ 11:30 am PT (French)
April 27: 10:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm PT (English)
April 28: 2:00am ET / April 27 at 11:00pm PT (English)

The event will also be livestreamed at http://saltandlighttv.org/live.

In addition to the Canonization, Salt + Light will broadcast the following programs on Pope John XXIII and Pope John Paul II:

John XXIII: The Pope of Peace
A 2-part television drama series on the life of John XXIII
Tuesday, April 22 at 9pm ET (2 hours) PART 2

Giovanni XXIII: il pensiero e la memoria (Italian Documentary)
Tuesday, April 22 at 4pm ET

Vatican II: Inside the Council Series
Saturday, April 26 at 8pm ET
Part 1 of 10 (remaining episodes will air on following Saturdays)

Thank You John Paul II
Sunday, April 20 at 8:30pm ET

Credo: John Paul II
Friday, April 25 at 9pm ET

Testimonianza: Giovanni Paolo II (Italian)
Monday, April 21 at 3:30pm ET
Saturday, April 26 at 4pm ET

Catholic Focus: John Paul II, we love you!
Wednesday, April 23 at 7:05pm ET
Saturday, April 26 at 7pm ET

Testimony: The Untold Story of Pope John Paul II
Thursday, April 24 at 8:30pm ET

John Paul II: I Kept Looking For You
Saturday, April 26 at 8:30pm ET


For more information please check our canonization web page at http://saltandlighttv.org/2popescanonization

Media Contact
Joshua Lanzarini
4169715353
***@saltandlighttv.org
End
Source:
Email:***@saltandlighttv.org Email Verified
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation PRs
Trending News
Top Daily News
Top Weekly News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share