The Horror Builds as Part 3 of Gregory Blair's THE RITUAL Debuts

The wait is over: the third installment of Gregory Blair’s horror novel THE RITUAL is now available at amazon.com and bn.com. Get your copy today!
 
 
Gregory Blair's THE RITUAL
Gregory Blair's THE RITUAL
 
Sept. 2, 2011 - PRLog -- Just in time for your Labor Day reading:  the third installment of Gregory Blair’s horror novel THE RITUAL is now available at amazon.com and bn.com.

In the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz, THE RITUAL weaves a suspenseful tale of terror that grips the reader and never lets go until the final, horrible last page.

THE RITUAL tells of a house that has been deserted ever since the grisly murders that occurred inside some time ago. But the house comes alive again when strangers move in…and suddenly people start disappearing. College-bound Scott, his girlfriend A.J. and their friends try to get to the bottom of the strange occurrences. But as the body count rises, doubts and deceptions multiply and discoveries lead to a revelation more horrific than anything anyone could have fathomed.

"I read a lot of horror fiction growing up," Blair admits. “I liked getting lost in another world and then, as things got creepy, trying to figure out what the heck was going on before it was too late. I wrote THE RITUAL exactly in that same vein. I hope people will have as much fun reading it as I did writing it.”

Blair also hopes the book’s presentation adds to the fun. In the tradition of Charles Dickens, THE RITUAL is being presented in serial format. Part I adn Part 2 of the nightmare were released earlier this summer.  This third segment makes its debut just in time for the Labor Day weekend.  

“Cliffhangers are guaranteed,” Blair promises.  And he's not kidding.  The body count has already begun...and time may be running out for Scott and his friends...

Copies of Parts 1, 2 and 3 of THE RITUAL are available now at amazon.com and bn.com. Get your copy today.  But don’t read it at night!

Find more on this book and Gregory Blair at http://www.independentauthornetwork.com/gregory-blair.html
End
Source:
Email:***@2writers.com Email Verified
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
PIX/SEE Productions News
Trending
Daily News
Weekly News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share