Click to Share
 

Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
News By Tag
Thriller Remove
Related Tags


July 2017
ThWeTuMoSuSaFr
27262524232221

Public Company News

Business Press Releases

Thriller Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

12650972
By PFP Publishing
"Merullo understands the power of faith, and he understands even better the power of story in shaping belief.
12645614
By Lodestar Films, Inc.
Award winning short film about racism and gun violence is recognized by online curator, premieres on Vimeo.
12644929
By Lone Hunter Movie
Film that tackles tough issues of racism and gun violence to premiere on Vimeo on June 13th, 2017
12640377
By Dandelion Man Press
Dandelion man press is pleased to announce the availability of the audio version of PHARMACEUTICAL, an action packed, fast-paced novel that keeps the reader interested until the end.
12627871
By MARIS SOULE, author
Echoes of Terror by Maris Soule Now Available Where Fine Books Are Sold
12614870
By Loiacono Literary Agency
Loiacono Literary Agency takes on Ed Protzel's The Antiquities Dealer, a story of deception and intrigue. When Miriam Solomon, the love of David Greenberg's life, phones him at his antiquities gallery in St.
12613614
By Vertus Media
The first teaser for the independent feature Paramnesia was released on Friday and can be seen at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pVaS73Z_0F0?VQ=HD1080. Paramnesia is a feature length science fiction thriller about loss, invention, and obsession.
12607686
By JANE JORDAN, Novelist
"The Beekeeper's Daughter" now available wherever fine books are sold
12593130
By RUTH ANDERSON WRITER
Ruth Anderson's "Whistle Blower and Double Agents" Now Available Nationwide
12591923
By Sally Fernandez, Author
Dunham Books Announces the Release of "Climatized" by Sally Fernandez
12590610
By Mystic Ink Publishing
Award winning author Matthew Pallamary has signed a contract for the Spanish translation and worldwide distribution of his science fiction genetic thriller.
12583293
By eBookIt.com
Popular author, Alexi Venice, has released a debut contemporary fantasy novel featuring Satan running for President of the United States.
12579237
By eBookIt.com
Detectives investigate a string of brutal killings with curious connections and mysterious motives in 'Unfinished Business,' a psychological thriller with a real surprise ending by C.A. Walters and Michael Fen.
By Driven Press
THE DOLL HARVEST is a suspenseful and unique fiction novel about human greed, dealing in the terrifying trade of human body parts.
12576114
By CreateSpace
Upma Singh is a passionate traveller loves to spend her time in remote areas of nature. She loves to read and write and imagine what is beyond our naked eyes.
By The Kit Marlowe Film Co. PLC
Thriller about Elizabethan era playwright, poet and spy will be produced in the UK.
12571622
By www.Author-MStuckey.com
Try; you may, though be unable to forget, unable to look away. Her fate: a written calamity, exposing your longing, your innermost secret desires, beckoning your unease. For your dismay, her legacy is of your infliction.
12568817
By Broad Creek Press
Award-winning North Carolina Author's latest in Sam McClellan Tales Series Now Available
12568259
By Maple Creek Media
Previously released through Old Line Publishing, the action adventure book has been re-released and is now available in paperback, eBook and audiobook.
12566114
By BRIAN W. MATTHEWS, Author
"The Conveyance" will be available nationwide on June 17, 2016

All Press Releases

By Bryan W Alaspa
New Horror Suspense Novel S.P.I.D.A.R. to be released later this year in audiobook, hardcover, paperback and ebook formats in all platforms!
By Savant Books and Publications
Aignos Publishing LLC, an imprint of Savant Books and Publications, Honolulu, Hawaii USA, announces the release of Natalie Roers' new, young-adult suspenseful thriller, "Beneath Them."
By C. Brown Productions, LLC
Up and coming, award-winning filmmaker Camille Brown will release her independent feature thriller "THE NTH WARD" on Amazon on Tuesday, August 29th, the anniversary of Hurricane Katrina. The film is available on Blu-Ray, DVD, and Digital HD.
By Loiacono Literary Agency
Champagne Book Group signs David LeMaster and his horror/thriller Tick-Tock, Tick-Tock, Time Stops, Time Stops! Tick-Tock, Tick-Tock, Time Stops, Time Stops will make you fear the tick-tock of a clock...
By Red Rattle Books
An exceptional new thriller is published by Red Rattle Books
By Ian Lewis
For Fans of Supernatural Thrillers and Mystery. A gun, a ghost, and the birth of a villian
By Pandamoon Publishing
The Unraveling of Brendan Meeks is bestselling author Brian Cohn's second novel
By Savant Books and Publications
Savant Books and Publications, Honolulu, HI, USA, announces the release of A. G. Hayes' Newest Thriller Novel, "The Solar Triangle"
By Amazon.com
On average 400 homicides yearly in New York compared to 15 in Amsterdam. For the NYPD detective Amsterdam was fun, until....
12650972
By PFP Publishing
"Merullo understands the power of faith, and he understands even better the power of story in shaping belief.
By Celenic Earth Publications
Requirements for submission: 5 - 10k words per story before 31 July 2017
By Silver Empire
A Pius Man, by Dragon Award nominee Declan Finn, set for re-release this July.
12645614
By Lodestar Films, Inc.
Award winning short film about racism and gun violence is recognized by online curator, premieres on Vimeo.
By Intrigue Publishing LLC
Blood and Needles is the first full length novel from book and movie reviewer Billy Lyon.
12644929
By Lone Hunter Movie
Film that tackles tough issues of racism and gun violence to premiere on Vimeo on June 13th, 2017
By The Inspira Group
This is an exciting new novel in the Hackers Thriller series
By Joseph Bendoski
Combining Mystery and Thriller with Historical, don't miss the new novel out now.
By New Generation Publishing
A gripping international thriller involving a terrorist plot triggered by a deadly ancient code
12640377
By Dandelion Man Press
Dandelion man press is pleased to announce the availability of the audio version of PHARMACEUTICAL, an action packed, fast-paced novel that keeps the reader interested until the end.
By Van Allen Fiction
BEAR is a new novel now available through a variety of book stores such as Amazon, iTunes, Smashwords, and Barnes and Noble. Van Allen has written a masterful and engaging thriller that you are sure to find interesting, gripping, scary, and entertaining.
12627871
By MARIS SOULE, author
Echoes of Terror by Maris Soule Now Available Where Fine Books Are Sold
By Just Curves LLC
Dahl Chisum knows how the system is rigged. In James Lawhon's novel, The Money Diviner, now available in ebook stores, the one-percenters stop at nothing to gain incredible wealth, and Dahl has decided to join them at the top.
By Independent Publisher News
Abimael Guzman, the fourth sword of communism, real life's journey becomes an author's context for this novel thriller series introducing a Native American action hero.
By Sallie Cochren
Tucson Author's New Fiction Novel Portrays a Country in Political Turmoil
By Intrigue Publishing LLC
Heart pumping thriller to keep you moving throughout your day
12614870
By Loiacono Literary Agency
Loiacono Literary Agency takes on Ed Protzel's The Antiquities Dealer, a story of deception and intrigue. When Miriam Solomon, the love of David Greenberg's life, phones him at his antiquities gallery in St.
12613614
By Vertus Media
The first teaser for the independent feature Paramnesia was released on Friday and can be seen at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pVaS73Z_0F0?VQ=HD1080. Paramnesia is a feature length science fiction thriller about loss, invention, and obsession.
12607686
By JANE JORDAN, Novelist
"The Beekeeper's Daughter" now available wherever fine books are sold
By Notion Press
Goa – a place synonymous with fun, frolic, and memories. Anybody who's headed to this popular destination has sun, sand, and a jolly good time on their mind! But, what if a fun holiday turned out to be a dangerous one? What if mysterious accidents kept...
By Pageturners
For the next 24 hours, get Death Magic, a short read from the Thief Taker series, absolutely FREE.

Page:
Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share