Web and Mobile App Development Company | IT Services | Verve Systems

Web and Mobile App Development Company | IT Services | Verve Systems
 
AHMEDABAD, India - April 10, 2023 - PRLog -- The company was founded by an inspired team of entrepreneurs from India, having numerous years of experience in Offshore Outsourcing business of Software Development. Having perfected the model to deal with it effectively and efficiently Verve was formed. In a short span of time of our formation we have grown exponentially just by our dedication to work and clients. Verve has established expertise in areas of Offshore Dedicated Development Center (ODC) (https://www.vervesys.com/services/offshore-development-center-odc), Application Development & Maintenance (https://www.vervesys.com/services/application-development-maintenance), Migration Re-engineering (https://www.vervesys.com/services/migration-re-engineering), Software as a Service (SaaS) (https://www.vervesys.com/services/software-as-a-service), Product Development & Support (https://www.vervesys.com/services/product-development-support), Enterprise Solutions, Web Development (https://www.vervesys.com/services/web-development), Game Development (https://www.vervesys.com/services/game-development-testing), Mobile Solutions (https://www.vervesys.com/services/mobile-application-development), Multimedia Services (https://www.vervesys.com/services/multimedia-services), Search Engine Optimization (https://www.vervesys.com/services/search-engine-optimization) and Independent Verification & Validation.
Our Quality Initiatives have ensured that we deliver as per the expectations in terms of cost, time and quality. With more than 80% of our current work coming from repeat clients and references, it speaks volume of our clients' satisfaction.

Strive, Innovate and Succeed in delivering tangible business value to clients across the globe by ensuring the highest quality within available time frames in each of our IT solutions we provide. Through a consistent and rigorous adherence to best procedures and practices prevalent in the industry today, we deliver more than what the Client expects.
Verve has been exponentially growing and has been constantly extending its services and has researched new avenues. Having a pool of more than 145 resources, working full-time and several qualified and tested contractors as per our standard practice guidelines, allows us to quickly ramp up the desired resourcing for our clients for any business engagements. Our resourcing (https://www.vervesys.com/outsourcing/project-execution-approach), business engagement (https://www.vervesys.com/outsourcing/engagement-models) and delivery model (https://www.vervesys.com/outsourcing/global-delivery-model) is highly flexible and efficient.

Contact
Chirendu Gupta
verve@vervesys.com
07940007881
End
Source: » Follow
Email:***@vervesys.com
Posted By:***@vervesys.com Email Verified
Tags:Web Development Company
Industry:Business
Location:Ahmedabad - Gujarat - India
Subject:Mergers
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Verve Systems Pvt. Ltd News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share