Animation Stars, Candyman, Third 'Last Fan Standing' Added To Wizard World Virtual Experiences

Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events, Accessible Via Dedicated Website, Social Platforms For Fans Across The Globe
By: Wizard Brands, Inc.
 
LOS ANGELES - Jan. 25, 2021 - PRLog -- Wizard Brands, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) today announced the addition of several new events to its Wizard World Virtual Experiences lineup in the coming weeks. Since last March, Wizard World has conducted 185 free Q&As with celebrities, artists, authors and more, as well as paid live video chats, virtual photo ops, autographs and recorded video messages.

Five voice actors from favorite animation series kick off the new slate on Sunday, as Lauren Tom ("Disenchantment," "Teen Titans Go!"), Olivia D'Abo ("Invader Zim," "Star Wars: The Clone Wars"), William Salyers ("Regular Show," "Morel Orel"), Nikki Soohoo ("Shimer and Shine," "Heathers" and Deedee Magno Hall ("Steven Universe," "The All-New Mickey Mouse Club") begin at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT. Then on Thursday, February 11, it's the return of the game show "Last Fan Standing," with host Bruce Campbell, at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT ($10 to play, free to watch). On Saturday, February 13, two of the leads in the 1992 horror film Candyman, Tony Todd ("The Candyman") and Xander Berkeley ("Trevor Lyle") will talk about the movie and their careers starting at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

This is in addition to numerous previously scheduled events, including Stargate SG1 and Atlantis stars Joe Flanigan ("Lt. Colonel John Sheppard"), Teryl Rothery ("Dr. Janet Fraiser"), Corin Nemec ("Jonas Quinn"), Cliff Simon ("Ba'al"), Alexis Cruz ("Skaara/Klorel"), Paul McGillion ("Dr. Carson Beckett") and David Nykl ("Dr. Radek Zelenka") on Saturday, January 30 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, followed that day by action film hero Dolph Lundgren (Rocky IV, Masters of the Universe) at 7 pm.. ET  / 4 p.m. PT.

Then on Saturday, February 6, it's another doubleheader, beginning with "Saved by the Bell" standout Lark Voorhies (1 p.m ET / 10 a.m. PT) and the legendary Morgan Fairchild ("Friends," "Falcon Crest") (4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT) in their respective Wizard World debuts. A week later, it's two more big panels with the cast of the horror film series Hatchet, including Kane Hodder ("Victor Crowley") and Danielle Harris ("Marybeth") on Saturday, February 13 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. ET, followed later that day by the third installment of the "Charmed Against Humanity" game featuring Holly Marie Combs, Brian Krause and Drew Fuller, at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.

http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
pr@wizardworld.com
646-883-5022
End
Email:***@wizardworld.com Email Verified
Tags:Comic Con
Industry:Entertainment
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Events
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Wizard World PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share