Have You Booked Your iPMI Magazine Digital Marketing And Advertising Program For 2019?

Over 40,000+ ipmi executives, in over 120 countries, rely on ipmi magazine to stay 1 step ahead of the risk. Each and every month.
By: iPMI Magazine
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tag:
* Ipmimagazine

Industry:
* Insurance

Location:
* Mayfair - London, Greater - England

MAYFAIR, U.K. - Dec. 7, 2018 - PRLog -- Due to the nomadic nature of the international private medical insurance (IPMI) industry, iPMI Magazine is an internet based news service for worldwide insurance and assistance professionals who need to understand the impacts of insurance and healthcare policy, regulatory, and legislative developments.

Covering business travellers, high net worth individuals, expatriate and leisure travel markets, iPMI Magazine is the only international news source covering the most exciting sector of international health insurance: international private medical insurance.

DO NOT BELIEVE THE HYPE, BELIEVE INDUSTRY LEADERS

iPMI Magazine is an excellent source of in-depth information on our market and useful to a wide range of brokers, customers, insurers and service providers.

Richard Di Benedetto President Aetna International

iPMI Magazine Is An Incredible Case Study In The Age Of New Wave Digital Media

iPMI Magazine is an incredible case study in the age of new wave digital media! For advertisers catering for expatriate and business travel insurance and assistance, it has drawn respected and targeted exposure, in a field previously limited in scope and content. As a result more industry leaders are learning that this is not only a viable growth sector globally, but also about the overwhelming importance of international health insurance, and how it affects our personal lives and work environment.

Brian S. Piper, Head of Business Development, Integra Global

Chris Knight is a true professional. He is diligent and has an excellent understanding of business relationship management combined with an enthusiastic drive. He is respected by us as a leader in his specialist field and a joy to do business with.

Christopher Percival, Director, HealthCare International

iPMI Magazine Is An Excellent Media For Brokers & Insurers

iPMI magazine is an excellent media for brokers & insurers with an excellent internet exposure.Thank you for your collaboration with AOC Insurance Broker.

Olivier LE FAOUDER, CEO, AOC Insurance Broker

Very Interesting Content That Is Easily Accessible

QHA Trent has no formal or financial association with IPMI Magazine, but it has very interesting content indeed that is easily accessible.

Professor Steve Green, Trent Accreditation UK

Chris is a non -stop guy, who gets results and does not stop at obstacles. He has an incredible address book and is well respected in the International Healthcare/events field. If Chris says he can deliver, then sit back and relax, he WILL deliver.

Dr. Siddick Maudarbocus CEO Medic Assistance International

Current iPMI Magazine Advertisers


• Aetna International (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/aetn...)
• Cigna Global IPMI (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/cign...)
• Generali Global Health (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/generali)
• Geoblue (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/geoblue-health-medical-insurance-expatriate)
• Globality Health (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/globality-health-medical-travel-expatriate-insurance)
• Integra Global (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/integra-global-medical-health-travel-expatriate-insurance/item/274-integra-global)
• Pacific Cross International (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/pacific-cross-international/item/4161-pacific-cross-international)
• UnitedHealthcare Global (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/unitedhealthcare-global/item/5398-unitedhealthcare-global)

ASSISTANCE

• Athens Assistance (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/athens-assistance/item/1675-athens-assistance)
• Egypt In Touch (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/egypt-in-touch-assistance/item/1679-egypt-in-touch-assistance)
• GMMI (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/insurance-assistance-provider-network-directory/medical-travel-technical-roadside-assistance-company/item/1693-gmmi-global-medical-management)
• International Assistance Group (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/international-assistance-group/item/1671-international-assistance-group)
• Healix International (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/healix-international/item/3093-healix-international)
• Rowland Brothers International (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/rowland-brothers-international/item/2243-rowland-brothers-international)
• UnitedHealthcare Global (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/unitedhealthcare-global/item/5398-unitedhealthcare-global)

AIR AMBULANCE

• Air Alliance (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/air-alliance-medflight/item/3750-air-alliance-medflight)
• Awesome Air Evac (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/awesome-air-evac/item/4775-awesome-air-evac)
• European Air Ambulance (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/european-air-ambulance/item/1573-european-air-ambulance-eaa)
• FAI Air Ambulance (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/fai-flight-ambulance/item/1569-fai)
• Jet Executive (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/jet-executive/item/3332-jet-executive)
• Jet Rescue (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/jet-rescue/item/4461-jet-rescue-air-ambulance)
• Quick Air (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/quick-air-jet-charter/item/4313-quick-air-jet-charter)
• Tyrol Air Ambulance (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/tyrol-air-ambulance/item/4880-tyrol-air-ambulance)

COST CONTAINMENT AND CLAIMS MANAGEMENT

• Cegedim Insurance Solutions (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/activus/item/5073-activus)
• Global Excel (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/global-excel/item/1689-global-excel)
• GMMI (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/insurance-assistance-provider-network-directory/medical-travel-technical-roadside-assistance-company/item/1693-gmmi-global-medical-management)
• Transworld Claims Solutions (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/transworld-claims-solutions/item/1692-transworld-claims-solutions)
• UnitedHealthcare Global (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/unitedhealthcare-global/item/5398-unitedhealthcare-global)

FUNERAL DIRECTORS

• Rowland Brothers International (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/rowland-brothers-international/item/2243-rowland-brothers-international)

GROUND AMBULANCE

• Medcare Professional (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/insurance-assistance-provider-network-directory/air-ground-ambulance-medical-transportation/item/657-medcareprofessional-gmbh)

HEALTHCARE INSURANCE MANAGEMENT

• Cegedim Insurance Solutions (https://ipmimagazine.com/medical-health-insurance/en/activus/item/5073-activus)

PHARMACY BENEFITS MANAGEMENT

• Global Reach Rx (http://www.globalreachrx.com/)

Learn more about iPMI Magazine digital marketing and advertising solutions, speak to David Bond, CIO, iPMIM on: ipmi[at]ipmimagazine.com (mailto:ipmi@ipmimagazine.com)

DOWNLOAD: iPMI Magazine Media Kit (https://issuu.com/home/published/ipmi_magazine_media_kit_and_press_i)
End
Email:***@ipmimagazine.com
Tags:Ipmimagazine
Industry:Insurance
Location:Mayfair - London, Greater - England
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
International Private Medical Insurance Magazine News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share