Spark-Flying, Heart- Wrenching, Western Romance

Announcing the release of the greatly anticipated release Winter's Embrace by western romance writer, Kathleen Ball
FORT WORTH, Texas - April 29, 2014 - PRLog -- Sexy Cowboys and the Women Who Love Them- that is the subject Kathleen Ball writes about. Winter's Embrace, book three in the Cowboy Seasons Series has just been released.

Ten years ago Rancher Stone McCoy broke Winter Gavin’s heart. Now he turns up hoping for another chance. Will one too many surprises shy Winter away?

The sucessful series has been embraced by romance readers around the world. Kathleen Ball writes memorable characters with great emotion.  Her cowboys lasso your imagination and  won't let you go until you've turned to the last page.

Cowboy Seasons Series: Summer's Desire, Autumn's Hope, Winter's Embrace and coming soon, Spring's Delight, revolves around the central theme of horse rescues including the need for them and the care of the horses once the've been rescued

Available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Bookstrand, All Romance Ebooks and The Secret Cravings website

This is Ms Balls ninth published novel. Winter's Embrace is published by Secret Cravings Publishing. She also has books published with Desert Breeze Publishing.

For more information visit

Media Contact
Kathleen Ball Romance
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:New Release, Western Romance, Best-seller, New on Amazon, Best Selling Author
Industry:Books, Entertainment
Location:Fort Worth - Texas - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Kathleen Ball Romance News
Most Viewed
Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share