Long Anticipated New Western Series by Kathleen Ball Released

Western Romance Author Kathleen Ball is Pleased to Announce Summer's Desire, Book One of The Cowboy Season's Series is now available on Amazon.
KELLER, Texas - July 29, 2013 - PRLog -- Summer's Desire -"If you want a great read I highly recommend this as well as the other books written by Kathleen Ball"

Summer Fitzgerald is a person of interest in the robbery and murder of her former boss. With no resources she is forced to take a job as a nanny. To her surprise the job consists of watching four, almost full grown, cowboys and helping their handsome, older brother Holden O’Leary.

Veterinarian Holden O’Leary moves his family to a Montana ranch for a fresh start. His time is soon consumed rescuing neglected horses and he needs help with his bothers.  Despite wishing otherwise, he soon finds that Summer holds his heart.

Will scandals and old secrets keep them from trusting each other or will Summer finally get her desire?

Summer's Desire is the First book of four in the Cowboy Season's Series. Other Titles are Autumn's Hope, Winter's Embrace and Spring's Delight.

The series envelopes great emotion and memorable characters. It also highlights the need for Horse Rescues. In Book One, Summer's Desire the Hero is a Veternarian who helps these poor animals.

Kathleen Ball is a Best Selling Author with five published novels. Her novel Lone Star Joy is a Finalist in the RONE Awards.

Available on Amazon (http://www.amazon.com/Summers-Desire-ebook/dp/B00E80EP1I/...)
Email:***@kathleenballromance.com Email Verified
Tags:Best-seller, New Series, Western Romance, Kathleen Ball, Summer's Desire
Industry:Books, Publishing
Location:Keller - Texas - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Kathleen Ball Romance PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share