Autumn's Hope, book Two of the Sucessful Cowboy Seasons Series Released

Best Selling Western Romance Author, Kathleen Ball has released Autumn's Hope.
KELLER, Texas - Oct. 17, 2013 - PRLog -- Autumn's Hope New Release from Kathleen Ball

Pregnant and alone, Autumn Lavin moves to the small town of Carlston, Montana intending to open a vegetarian restaurant, determined that she doesn’t need a man in her life.

Hunky, Cattleman, Jonas Barnes is instantly at odds with Autumn, he has a much needed contract to supply the restaurant with beef. Jonas is an injured Army Veteran with too many scars, inside and out, to ever truly open his heart.

Autumn’s love wraps around him but he is afraid that once she sees how damaged he really is she’ll turn away.

Autumn's Hope is published by Secret Cravings Publishing

Kathleen Ball is a best selling western author. She lives and Texas and has eight published books. The first novel in the Cowboy Season's, Summer's Desire has been embraced by western readers. Other books by Kathleen Ball include the top pick series Lasso Springs.
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Romance, Suspense, Western, Novel
Industry:Books, Publishing
Location:Keller - Texas - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Kathleen Ball Romance News
Most Viewed
Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share