Click to Share
 

Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
News By Tag
New Release Remove


December 2019
SuSaFrThWeTuMo
1514131211109

Public Company News

Business Press Releases

New Release Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

By Indies United Publishing House, LLC
Come experience three tales of unbelievable power and magic continuing the legends of the Ny-Failen of Jior, in book four of the Kingdom of Jior fantasy series.
By Indies United Publishing House, LLC
The 480 Tweets assembled in this book were selected by the Editor and are solely those of Donald J. Trump, currently the President of the United States. They are presented here word-for-word as he wrote them. Misspellings and punctuation errors are Mr.
By Pandamoon Publishing
Pandamoon Publishing's bestselling author, Matt Coleman, has penned a third novel,  A Rocky Divorce, Book One in A Rocky Series of Mysteries, which will release on December 11, 2019. It is available immediately for pre-order on Amazon.
By TouchPoint Press
James R. Glover's The Picolata Road, a historical novel perfect for fans of Westerns, will be released December 13.
By BQB Publishing
Thought-provoking in a fresh, light-hearted way! Five Stars! Pure LOVE, LIGHT, and MAGIC!
By BQB Publishing
I loved the message it gave about protection of environment along with the animals that belong to it. I loved the illustrations and how it enhanced the storytelling of the book. I loved the ease of reading this to my kids.
By Indies United Publishing House, LLC
THE SCOUSERS Sisters Eileen, Lucy and Nell and their brothers Tom and Jack found love and built families at the close of the 1930s. The nation lived in dread that war would break out in Europe again.
By Indies United Publishing House, LLC
The epic fantasy series continues with The Siren's Series: Book Two
By TouchPoint Press
"Random Sacks of Kindness", a "feel good" holiday romance, will be released on December 13.
By Indies United Publishing House, LLC
Book One of The Kahale and Claude Middle School Mystery Series
By TouchPoint Press
"Larix the Larch Tree," a story of science, spirit, and surprises by Jo Hoeflich, will be released December 6.
12798667
By EC Music Agency
Jazz Fusion Legend Bob Holz to Release New Album Featuring Rolling Stones Bassist Darryl Jones, Dean Brown, Randy Brecker, Ric Fierabracci, Billy Steinway and Brandon Fields
By TouchPoint Press
"Viral Dreams," a medical, science-fiction thriller, was released on November 22.
By Indies United Publishing House, LLC
In a universe where Ming the Merciless has ruled the galaxy as a dictator for over 50 years, ace reporter Polly Purehart lands the assignment of her career; the chance to be biographer to the most ruthless villain in the galaxy! But things go awry in...
By BQB Publishing
A coming-of-age story of a young white girl who fights racism and betrayal as she tries to unravel the truth about her parents' deaths and escape the town that lied to her.
12796453
By BQB Publishing
Lovers in their seventies run away from the world to discover why it is more important to love than be loved.
By BQB Publishing
Book—where citizens train to be the next generation of main characters in stories.
By Indies United Publishing House, LLC
Book One of the Lila Monroe Series At 38, Lila finds herself teetering on the threshold of a new life. Free from her abusive husband, she is finally achieving financial security as her struggling business becomes profitable.
By Pandamoon Publishing
Pandamoon Publishing has set the release date October 30, 2019 for FIND ME IN FLORENCE, the debut women's fiction novel by Jule Selbo. Pre-orders are available now on Amazon as are Advance Review Copies for qualified reviewers.
By Pandamoon Publishing
Pandamoon Publishing has set the release date of October 30, 2019 for CRESCENT CITY MOON, the debut supernatural, mystery, suspense, thriller novel by Nola Nash, Book One of The Crescent City Series.
By Indies United Publishing House, LLC
Imagine a world where suicide bombers can pass through the world's tightest airport security undetected, and deliver their payload to any nation on the planet. Now imagine that ISIS has the technology.
By Indies United Publishing House, LLC
How to Study Smarter and Live Better While Excelling in Class and on Your USMLE and COMLEX Board Exams
By BQB Publishing
Struggling between loyalty to his master, Thomas Jefferson, and the lure of risky freedom held out by African-American mentors, a Monticello slave struggles to find himself in 1790's Philadelphia, the "Athens of America."
By BQB Publishing
When armed strangers take over an underground missile silo, trapped security guard Sean Coleman is forced to fight for his life and stop the group from completing its deadly plan.
By TouchPoint Press
MT Maliha's supernatural thriller "Waverly Estate" will be released September 27.
By Indies United Publishing House, LLC
When Supernaturals are implicated in terrorism the world is conditioned to look the other way, except for one dying little boy with nothing to lose.
By TouchPoint Press
Just in time for the fall season, TouchPoint Press will release horror author Kris Rimmer's debut novel, "Rabid."
By Giftapart Inc.
"Giftapart is the first company in the world to provide a gift registry system where people can actually get what they want first," said Filipe Pedroso, founder and CEO of Giftapart, "Imagine that, you actually control the order you get your gifts.
By TouchPoint Press
If you love motorcycles and are interested in buying, fixing and flipping them for fun and profit, Ray Roske's "A Life in Motorcycles" is the book for you.
By Indies United Publishing House, LLC
COYOTE LAUGHING - BOOK RELEASE Carrie & Autumn are college girls with a simple dream: To score enough weed to pay off their last semester of college.
By Indies United Publishing House, LLC
A DROWNING WORLD BOOK ONE OF THE SIRENS SERIES In a universe inhabited by gods, freemen, and slaves, life is especially cruel & harsh.

Page: 1 2 Next Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share