The Complete Sherlock Holmes Collection for Amazon Kindle

Bedford Park Books releases a digital omnibus of every Sherlock Holmes tale ever published.
Feb. 28, 2010 - PRLog -- Housed in one superb volume, The Complete Sherlock Holmes Collection includes every Sherlock Holmes tale penned by the great Arthur Conan Doyle. With a linked table of contents, you can click on each and every chapter, making for easy navigation through this mammoth omnibus.

Included are:

A Study in Scarlet
The Sign of Four
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
The Return of Sherlock Holmes
The Hound of the Baskervilles
The Valley of Fear
His Last Bow
The Case Book of Sherlock Holmes

Now you can enjoy Sherlock Holmes like you were meant to, with all of his thrilling stories literally in the palm of your hand!

Purchase it at:

# # #

Bedford Park Books is an eBook imprint of Middleton Classics. We are dedicated to preserving and distributing classic works of literature as digital anthologies sans the printing press, allowing for inexpensive and environmentally friendly publishing.

Like PRLog?
Click to Share