Juanita Wynn Announces New Release 'Make It Right'

Juanita Wynn Make It Right Cover
Juanita Wynn Make It Right Cover
ATLANTA - July 1, 2022 - PRLog -- This Friday, July 1, emerging artist, Juanita Wynn, will be releasing her new single via Sosa Music Group. The single is entitled 'Make It Right,' will be globally distributed by Orchard/Sony to every major digital store, including retailers such as iTunes and Amazon and streaming services such as Spotify.

Grammy award –winning, singer-songwriter Juanita Wynn has a gift to write timeless gems for other artists. These have included Lalah Hathaway, Destiny's Child, Angie Stone, Diana Ross, Karyn White and Fred Hammond.

Wynn, after several years' hiatus, steps up to take the vocal lead mantle and shines in the spotlight. With a classy, lyrically crafted ballad with a addictive melody. Along, with multi Grammy award winning songwriter and producer Vidal Davis and Jamar Jones on string arrangements, and Grammy award- winning Jonathan Richmond (Lalah Hathaway) on production.

Make it Right, harks back to those days when quality music with great lyrical content was the in vogue that resonated with listeners.Wynn sings "Make it Right" from the standpoint of a woman who knows her worth and is not afraid to be vulnerable and humble enough to admit when she's wrong. That her man is big enough to forgive her, by keeping in mind his own shortcomings

Wynn states the "Make It Right" message is to grow from our mistakes. Growth doesn't come from keeping the score, or deciding to move on to the next love, but it comes from two people who genuinely love each other, deciding to work through their differences, by committing to do whatever they've got to do to "Make It Right" when things are going wrong."

"Make it Right", is the first single taken from a four single, release trilogy entitled, "Blood, Sweat and Tears".

Stream + Download Now : https://smarturl.it/itunesjwmir

Follow Juanita Wynn :
https://www.facebook.com/juanitawynnofficial Twitter : @juanitawynn Instagram : @juanitawynn

Samuel Thompson
Source: » Follow
Email:***@sosamusicgroup.com Email Verified
Tags:Juanita Wynn
Location:Atlanta - Georgia - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Sosa Music Group News
Most Viewed
Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share