Animaniacs, Harvey Guillén, Tala Ashe, Dolph Lundgren Added To Wizard World Virtual Experiences

Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook; 'Charmed Against Humanity' Redux Also Scheduled; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events, Accessible Via Dedicated Website, Social Platforms
By: Wizard Brands, Inc.
 
LOS ANGELES - Dec. 30, 2020 - PRLog -- Wizard Brands, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) today announced that stars of "Animaniacs" plus solo events with Dolph Lundgren and Harvey Guillén are among several additions to its popular "Wizard World Virtual Experiences" (www.wizardworldvirtual.com), which since March have entertained fans and offered more than 175 free Q&As with celebrities, artists, authors and more, as well as paid live video chats, virtual photo ops, autographs and recorded video messages.

On Saturday, January 9, "The Magicians" and "What We Do in the Shadows" standout Guillén returns to Wizard World Virtual Experiences, beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. Then on the following Saturday, January 16, it's "Animaniacs" stars Rob Paulsen, Tress MacNeille, Jess Harnell and Maurice LaMarche beginning at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, followed by a second helping of the "Charmed Against Humanity" online card game with Holly Marie Combs, Brian Krause and Drew Fuller at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT (separate ticketed admission required). On Thursday, January 21, it's a rewatch of the "Legends of Tomorrow" panel from August featuring Tala Ashe, who will conduct live chats and virtual photo ops on Saturday the 23rd. Rounding out the month of events scheduled to date is action film hero Lundgren, whose appearance in Rocky IV launched a career that also includes blockbusters like Masters of the Universe and Universal Soldier.

Next Thursday, January 7, get ready for another wild session of Wiz Quiz, the free nerdy survivor-style trivia game hosted by Wizard World's own MikeGDoesThings with valuable prizes and as much fun and knowledge as you can handle, starting at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

Previously announced and set for this Saturday, January 2, at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, it's the return of Nathaniel Buzolic, Chase Coleman and Torrance Coombs of the fantasy series "The Originals," a Wizard World fan favorite the first time around a few months ago.

And viewers have enjoyed "Rewatch Wednesdays," when Wizard World replays highlights of the previous weekend's panels with commentary from staff and fan experts.

During each session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos, virtual photo ops and autographs, customarily one week later. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
pr@wizardworld.com
646-883-5022
End
Email:***@wizardworld.com Email Verified
Tags:Comic Con
Industry:Entertainment
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Events
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Wizard World PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share