From Chris DeFazio's World Of Last Chance Comes a Story Of One Woman's Quest For Revenge

 
QUINCY, Mass. - Nov. 2, 2020 - PRLog -- "Conversations With Ellen," a captivating and action-packed novella from the world of "Last Chance" by Chris DeFazio is hitting shelves November 20, 2020.

Ex-CIA operative Ellen Renzo is hell-bent on revenge for her sister and father's death. She picks up the trail cold, determined to find the person who ruined her life forever. Ellen doesn't care if she's right or wrongshe will do anything to enact justice. Led from Quincy to Charlotte to Atlanta and finally to New Orleans, Ellen uses her formidable skills to track down the killer. But has she bitten off more than she can chew?

"The characters' personalities are well developed from the beginning, drawing you into their dysfunctional lives. … I was captivated after the first chapter," claimed a reviewer of "Last Chance."

Set in four vignettes, "Conversations With Ellen" will give readers an old style film noir feel and is perfect for fans of Elmore Leonard, Lee Child and David Baldacci. DeFazio's skillful character development will leave readers rooting for Ellen even after the story is done.

About the Author
Chris DeFazio is a practicing ER doctor and physician assistant educator who lives in the Boston area with his family. He is the author of the paranormal Blood Trilogy, "Last Chance" and "Into the Light.

About TouchPoint Press
TouchPoint Press, a traditional publisher of digital and print fiction and nonfiction, strives to be innovative and energetic in all we do from acquisitions to promotion before and after publication. We are proud to work with talented authors whose works have received or were nominated for several awards. Our staff is comprised of professionals whose collective experience in publishing, editing, journalism, design, and marketing set the stage behind our growing fiction and nonfiction lists.

For interview and review requests, contact Chelsea Pieper at media@touchpointpress.com.

Contact
Chelsea Pieper, Media Liaison for TouchPoint Press
***@touchpointpress.com
End
Email:***@touchpointpress.com Email Verified
Tags:New Release
Industry:Books
Location:Quincy - Massachusetts - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
TouchPoint Press News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share