Omnific Publishing releases Paranormal New Adult Romance, EERIE by C.M. McCoy

Harry Potter meets Twilight...enter the supernatural world of EERIE and never dream in peace again.
 
 
EERIE
EERIE
LOS ANGELES - Dec. 14, 2015 - PRLog -- C.M. McCoy's EERIE is a new adult romance that features a menagerie of paranormal readers' favorite elements...a forbidden romance, a love triangle that has the heroine choosing between life and death, a private school community isolated from the rest of the world, and plenty of paranormal creatures to frighten and excite you. Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight will delight in the magical world of EERIE, available at all major online book retailers, December 15, 2015.

About the Book, EERIE

Hailey’s dreams have always been, well...vivid. As in monsters from her nightmares follow her into her waking life vivid.

When her big sister goes missing, eighteen-year-old Hailey finds the only thing keeping her safe from a murderous 3,000-year-old beast is an equally terrifying creature who has fallen “madly” in love with her. Competing to win her affection, the Dream Creature, Asher, lures her to the one place that offers safety—a ParaScience university in Alaska he calls home. There, she studies the science of the supernatural and must learn to live with a roommate from Hell, survive her ParaScience classes, and hope the only creature who can save her from an evil immortal doesn’t decide to kill her himself.

About C.M. McCoy

C.M. McCoy is an Irish dancer and former military officer living in the Great White North. Though B.S.'d in chemical engineering and German, she's far happier writing stories involving Alaska and a body bag (with an awkward kiss in the mix.) While working 911 dispatch for Alaska State Troopers, she learned to speak in 10-codes, which she still does...but only to annoy her family. In the writerly world, she's the PR Manager at Inklings Literary Agency.

About Omnific Publishing

Omnific Publishing is a registered LLC that was founded in 2009. It is a female-owned and operated independent publishing company that seeks to publish fresh, relevant and entertaining fiction in a number of different media, including eBooks, audio books, and print editions. Omnific Publishing specializes in the genre of romance, including contemporary, historical, paranormal, suspense, and erotic romance.

For more information about Omnific Publishing, please send inquiries to: publisher@omnificpublishing.com

Any media inquiries on this title or author, including personal appearances, book signings and or interview queries should be directed to: jennifer.haren@omnificpublishing.com

Contact
Elizabeth Riley
***@omnific.publishing.com
End
Email:***@omnific.publishing.com
Tags:Paranormal, New Adult, Romance
Industry:Publishing
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Events
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Omnific Publishing PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share