Nominations To Be Announced for the 3rd Annual Reality TV Awards

Reality Stars Present the 2014 Nominated Shows in 21 Categories
By: Reality Television Awards
2015 Reality TV Awards
2015 Reality TV Awards
Spread the Word
Listed Under

* Reality
* Awards
* Television
* Entertainment
* Celebrity

* Entertainment
* Television

* Hollywood - California - US

* Events

HOLLYWOOD, Calif. - March 17, 2015 - PRLog -- LOS ANGELES (March 17, 2015) — Nominees for the 3rd Annual Reality TV Awards for outstanding performances in 2014 in twenty-one categories will be announced Wednesday, March 25th at 8:00pm at The Parlor-Hollywood with reality television stars, show representatives and television executives in attendance.
The Reality TV Awards Executive Producers Andrew Ward and Kristen Moss will announce the presenters (that Awards/Talent Producer John Barra has assembled) running the gamut of past and present reality programs: Adam Jaymes (ABC’s “Rising Star”), Bev Gonzalez (FOX’s Hell’s Kitchen), Brittany Baldi (MTV’s “Are You The One?/The Challenge”) Briana Manson, Tonya Reneé Banks and Christy McGinty Gibel (LIFETIME’s “Little Women: LA”), Brittany Martinez (CBS’s “Big Brother 16”), Dedeker Winston, Dr. Nikki Noce and Bella Chartrand (FOX’s “Utopia”), Emil Schaffroth (ABC’s “The Bachelorette”), Jimmy, Natalie, Quincy and Ayla (FOX’s “MasterChef Jr.”), Matt Iseman and Evan Dollard (NBC’s “American Ninja Warrior”), Nick Lazzarini (FOX’s “So You Think You Can Dance”), Noah Hunt (VH1’s “Make or Break: The Linda Perry Project”), Ryan Malaty (MTV’s “Are You The One?”), Suzanne Whang (HGTV’s “House Hunters”), Wesley November (SPIKE’s “Framework”), Will Jardell (CW’s “America’s Next Top Model”) and Yung Woo Hwang (CBS’ “Survivor”).

The top industry accolades will be decided after first being submitted for nomination voting by production company and network industry professionals, then voted on for several weeks in a closed “industry professional only” format. Industry voting was completed March 14th, 2015. The voting process moves to the fans immediately following the nominations, and will exclusively be an online vote at Fans can submit votes daily until the deadline in late April. Award officials estimate receiving over 750,000 fans votes which will surpass 2013 numbers.

All media outlets wishing to cover the award show have until April 27th to submit credential request at

Follow the awards on Twitter/Instagram at @RealityAwardsTV or trend #RTVAs. For more information or for pre-event interview request please email

Kristen Moss
Tags:Reality, Awards, Television, Entertainment, Celebrity
Industry:Entertainment, Television
Location:Hollywood - California - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Reality TV Awards News
Most Viewed
Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share