The first fleet to explore Bai Tu Long Bay, Vietnam

Bai Tu Long Bay occupies three quarters of Halong Bay site and many islands in Van Don, Cam Pha district. Travelling to Bai Tu Long Bay is off the beaten track and promise to deliver many unique experiences, being far away from touristy
 
QUANG NINH, Viet Nam - May 16, 2014 - PRLog -- In this big area, visitors can find a pristine beautiful natural landscape. Until now, Bai Tu Long (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/company-profile/reviews/cruisingthebaitulongbay) still remains a wide unexplored area. Being as beautiful as neighbor Halong Bay (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/destinations/halong-bay), Bai Tu Long (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/company-profile/reviews/cruisingthebaitulongbay) has many attractions to visit: Cong Do (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/itinerary/dragonpearl-3-days-2-nights) area, Vung Vieng fishing village, Da Xep Park, Cong Dam area (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/destinations/cong-dam), Thien Canh Son cave (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/destinations/thien-canh-son-cave), Tra Gioi beach… There are some islands that people living there: Quan Lan Island (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/destinations/quanlan), Ngoc Vung Island, Cong Dong, Cong Tay Island with many beautiful beaches. In addition, Bai Tu Long bay (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/company-profile/reviews/cr...) national park is rich in biological diversity, home of many different flora and fauna.

Red Dragon Cruise (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/ships/about-red-dragon) is the only company in Halong Bay (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/destinations/halong-bay) with full experience and permission to take tourists to Bai Tu Long Bay (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/company-profile/reviews/cruisingthebaitulongbay) by many high standard wooden junks. Indochina Junk (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/company-profile/reference/indochina-junk) fleet has 13 boats from 1 to 11 cabins cruising to remote corners in Bai Tu Long Bay (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/company-profile/reviews/cruisingthebaitulongbay). Joining trip with Red Dragon Cruise (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/ships/about-red-dragon), you will experience warm service with many unique package to choose from : geomorphologic and biodiversity value; fishing trips; deep into local life in floating villages, romantic dining in a cave ; BBQ (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/services/beach-bbq-in-halong-bay) lunch on the beach, kayaking (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/services/kayaking) to discover and get closer to limestone islands…

Various cruise lengths are available all around the year on Bai Tu Long Bay & Halong Bay:

Standard Cruise to Bai Tu Long Bay (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/itinerary/standardcruise) (2 days 1 night)
Discovery Cruise to Bai Tu Long Bay (http://www.reddragoncruise.com/itinerary/discoverycruise) (3 days 2 nights)

Media Contact
Red Dragon Cruise
info@reddragoncruise.com
End
Email:***@reddragoncruise.com
Tags:Red Dragon Fleet
Industry:Hotels, Shipping
Location:Quang Ninh - Halong Bay - Viet Nam
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Red Dragon Cruise News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share