The Cat That Didn't Know How To Purr - Book One of the Purrennium Trilogy: A Special Story

The Purrennium Trilogy is author John David's newest release of bedtime stories about a very special cat named Fluffington. "Charming, engaging, and fun. The Purrennium Books will have your children giggling with delight at the turn of each page."
The Cat That Didn't Know How To Purr
The Cat That Didn't Know How To Purr
March 26, 2012 - PRLog -- Fluffington the cat is very different from every other kitty you ever heard of, and the Purrennium Trilogy tells his special story with funny words, pictures, and sounds.

They are easy five minute bedtime reads for your children, and when they are ready, the real fun is having them read the stories to you.

You can listen to the FREE author's reads at the website:

This series of children's bedtime stories about a pkyp very special cat named "Sir Lord Alfred Fluffington III" is based on a TRUE story.

"Fluffington the cat was very sick when we got him from the animal shelter, in fact they did not want us to take him home for fear that he would not survive. He was very small and weak as well, and I think the other kitties bullied him and kept him from eating properly, which is why he probably didn't have many reasons to purr."

Fluffington's special story continues in Book Two of the Purrennium Trilogy, which is called The Cat That Was Learning How To Purr.

Book Three is coming soon!

The Purrennium Books are available at

# # #

John David is a publisher of self-help guides and consumer information materials, in electronic and other formats.
John David PRs
Trending News
Top Daily News
Top Weekly News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share