processing visas to Abkhazia announced the inclusion of visa issuing service to The Republic of Abkhazia
By: Dmitri Selivanov
Feb. 1, 2010 - PRLog -- February 1, 2010 --
Toronto, Ontario – Today announced the inclusion of visas to The Republic of Abkhazia to its service list of more than 160 countries where clients can do visa to. All visa requirements can be found at Citizens of all countries except Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Nicaragua, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, need to receive visa prior to entering Abkhazia.

“We are proud to be pioneers in the field as nobody else is providing any assistance with getting visa to Abkhazia”- commented Alexei Selivanov, President of “There are no Consulates or Embassies of this new country anywhere in the world. The biggest problem is that it is not recognized by most of the countries. But people are going there and we are here to assist."

The Republic of Abkhazia as independent state has been created after Georgia failed to occupy it in August 2008.
is the leader of Canadian market of travel visa processing services and located at 1000 Finch Ave. West, Suite 900, Toronto, ON. For more information please, visit or contact our call center at 1-866-334-0811
Source:Dmitri Selivanov
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Visa To Abkhazia, Travel Visa Service, Visacenter Ca
Location:Toronto - Ontario - Canada
Account Email Address Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse

Like PRLog?
Click to Share