Peter Victor to Appear on the P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show

Manhattan Hynotherapist discusses the benefits of hypnosis, and what it is like to meditate with the world’s top spiritual leaders.
By: Executive Co-Producer
 
 
Path to enlightenment
Path to enlightenment
 
Aug. 6, 2008 - PRLog -- [St. Louis, MO] - The P.O.R.T.A.L. PARANORMAL TALK RADIO, which is on the PARANORMAL RADIO NETWORK, an online radio network whose programming has exceeded over 107 countries of listeners, with hosts TUESDAY MILES and ANGELA THOMAS welcomes Peter Victor to the show on Friday, August 8, 2008. He will share his experiences regarding today’s spiritual leaders, and how hypnotherapy enriches our lives.
A live broadcast will air beginning 9p, Eastern/8p, Central.

Peter Victor is not your average hypnotherapist. Based in Manhattan, N.Y., with a second location in Brooklyn, this exceptional man goes beyond helping others overcome problems: He teaches others how to reach his or her higher conscious. For many years, Victor has traveled great distances to meditate with spiritual leaders throughout the world, including yogis and saints. Whether individually or groups, he offers private sessions and workshops where he demonstrates and guides many through meditations, and takes them beyond their normal limitations.

What is hypnotherapy? It is therapy that includes hypnosis. “To many people the word hypnosis still conjures up feelings of fear and apprehension. They think they are unconscious and under the control of the hypnotists. Nothing could be further from the truth. It is nothing like one sees in the movies,” says Peter about old beliefs on hypnosis. Victor goes onto say that while in hypnosis, the participant is deeply relaxed physically, but mentally many times more alert than in the normal state of awareness. Hypnotherapy is utilized to help individuals overcome such things as emotional problems, smoking and weight loss. In addition to this, Peter Victor takes it one step further by incorporating practical means with spiritual options. He helps one reach realization and enlightenment, access the higher self, and even shows others how they can meet his or her spirit guides and masters.

“Peter Victor is unique. Rarely do we find someone who is capable of guiding us professionally, and who gives us an option to explore our spiritual selves. To learn from one who has mastered techniques shared by the spiritual masters, and who gives us the ability to reach our highest, spiritual potential is phenomenal,” remarks Angela Thomas. “The first time I met Peter Victor, I knew he was a special man. He is calm. It is the kind of calm one carries throughout their entire being that can only be reached through peace of mind, and a knowing of spirit.”

For more information, call the Victor Hypnosis Center at (718) 748-6076.

The P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show airs live in prime time on Fridays, 9p-11p, Eastern/8p-10p, Central/7p-9p, Mountain/6p-8p, Pacific, and can be heard on the Paranormal Radio Network, as well as, AOL Radio, MSN Radio, Satellite Radio UK, Tricom, BBS Radio, Aussie Chat Radio just to name a few. The show is available for mobile downloads and podcasts. A direct link to listen live on the internet is available on the show’s site. A live, virtual auditorium is also available on www.Paltalk.com for those wishing to share their interest with others during the broadcast. Look for Paranormal Radio Network under the Social Issues>Other category.

For more information on the P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show, contact info@portaltalkradio.com or visit http://www.portaltalkradio.com

# # #

P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio is an internet radio show which discusses paranormal phenomenon, and features guests each week who are experts in their field. Hosts Tuesday Miles and Angela Thomas.
End
P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share