'60s Flashback, X-Men Animated, Land of the Lost Among New Wizard World Virtual Experiences

Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook; 'Toys of Terror' Producer/Director Also Featured; Emily Swallow Kicks Off Virtual Photo Ops; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events,
By: Wizard Entertainment, Inc.
 
LOS ANGELES - Oct. 27, 2020 - PRLog -- Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) brings more "Wizard World Virtual Experiences" (www.wizardworldvirtual.com) featuring stars of iconic franchises across its digital video platforms in the coming weeks. On Friday, writer/producer Dana Gould and director Nicholas Verso of the new Warner Bros. film Toys of Terror discuss the movie and their other works, beginning at 6:15 p.m ET / 3:15 p.m. PT. Then on Sunday it's a "'60s Flashback" featuring an array of stars from that swinging decade, including "The Supremes" singer Mary Wilson, "Leave it to Beaver" star Jerry Mathers, and the "My Three Sons" trio of Stanley Livingston, Tina Cole and Dawn Lyn at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT. On Saturday, November 7, voice actors from "X-Men the Animated Series," Cal Dodd, Chris Potter, Lenore Zann, George Buza, Alison Sealy-Smith, Ron Rubin and Chris Britton, and producer/director Larry Houston will divide up for two panels, at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT then at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT. Later that day, original "Land of the Lost" headliners Kathy Coleman, Wesley Eure and Phil Paley take to the virtual stage at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT.

In addition, Emily Swallow will participate in the first "Wizard World Virtual Photo Ops" on Nov. 1 at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT, followed by live video chats at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT.

The above are in addition to the previously announced Wizard World Virtual Experiences. On Halloween, get spooky with "Game of Thrones" headliners Julian Glover, Ian McElhinney, Ian Beattie, Clive Russell and Murray McArthur at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. November continues strong with "Starship Troopers" Casper Van Dien, Dina Meyer and Jake Busey on Saturday, November 7 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, followed the next day, Monday, November 8, with Brande Roderick and Angelica Bridges from "Baywatch" saving the day at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

During each celebrity session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
pr@wizardworld.com
646-883-5022
End
Email:***@wizardworld.com Email Verified
Tags:Comic Con
Industry:Entertainment
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Events
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Wizard World News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share