Back to the Future, Legends of Rock 'n RollAmong New Wizard World Virtual Experiences

Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook; Blue Mountain State, Escape To Witch Mountain, October Faction, Video Game Ary and the Secret of Seasons Also Featured; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos
By: Wizard Entertainment, Inc.
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tag:
Back To The Future

Industry:
Entertainment

Location:
Los Angeles - California - US

Subject:
Events

LOS ANGELES - Sept. 15, 2020 - PRLog -- Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) brings more "Wizard World Virtual Experiences" featuring stars of iconic franchises across its digital video platforms in the coming weeks. On Sunday at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT, "Back to the Future" standouts Claudia Wells and James Tolkan break the time barrier into the virtual world. Then next Thursday, September 24, rock on with "Legends of Rock 'n Roll" Mary Wilson (The Supremes), CJ Ramone and Richie Ramone (The Ramones), Sean McNabb (Quiet Riot) and Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath) at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT. Next Friday, September 25, it's 1975 Disney feature "Escape to Witch Mountain" child stars Kim Richards and Ike Eisenmann all grown up, beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. Then on Saturday, September 26, the World of Wrestling slams back onto the screen with Rob Van Dam, D-Von Dudley, Barbie Blank, Lisa Marie Varon and Lilian Garcia at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT. Next month gets going, appropriately enough, with "October Faction" stars Tamara Taylor, JC MacKenzie, Aurora Burghart, Gabriel Darku and Maxim Roy at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT. And later in the month, "Blue Mountain State" goes deep with Darin Brooks, Alan Ritchson, Chris Romano, Ed Marinaro, Sam Jones III and Page Kennedy on Sunday, October 18 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

For video game fans, the hot new title "Ary and the Secret of Seasons" writer Genese Davis and director Sebastien Le Touze will discuss its development and give away codes for a few lucky live viewers, Saturday, September 19, at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. And geeky trivia returns with WizQuiz, hosted by Wizard World's own MikeGDoesThings on Thursday, Sept. 17 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

This is in addition to the previously announced sessions on Thursday, Sept. 17, featuring reality TV personality Omarosa at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT; "Fresh Prince of Bel-Air" cast Daphne Maxwell Reid, Karyn Parsons, Tatyana Ali and Joseph Marcell on Friday, Sept. 18, at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT; and Three Ring Circus author Jeff Pearlman on Saturday, September 19, at 11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT.

The FREE live moderated video Q&A followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos, autographs. http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
***@wizardworld.com
646-883-5022
End
Email:***@wizardworld.com Email Verified
Tags:Back To The Future
Industry:Entertainment
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Events
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Wizard World PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share