Marvel Stars, Supergirl, Micky Dolenz, LEGO Masters Among New Wizard World Virtual Experiences

Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook; Artist Matt Taylor, UCre-8 Comics, How To YouTube Also Take To the Virtual Stage; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events
By: Wizard Entertainment, Inc.
 
LOS ANGELES - July 23, 2020 - PRLog -- Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) brings more "Wizard World Virtual Experiences" featuring stars of iconic franchises across its digital video platforms this week. On Saturday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, Marvel Universe standouts Maja Stojan, Christopher Daniel Barnes, Daz Crawford and Akira Akbar take the virtual stage, Then on Tuesday it's the DC world with a "Supergirl" cast gathering featuring Mehcad Brooks, Jesse Rath, Sam Witwer, Helen Slater, Erica Durance and Nicole Maines at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. Musician Micky Dolenz ("The Monkees") kicks off the next week with an appearance on Sunday, August 2 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. ET, followed on Saturday, August 8 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, by the "LEGO Masters," The Newlyweds: Tyler and Amy Clites; The Bearded Builders: Boone Langston and Mark Cruickshank; The Eccentrics: and Samuel and Jessica Ragzy Ewud.

In addition, the WizTV series features a slew of fun free panels, starting with a twin-bill on Sunday: UCre-8 Comics with Victor Dandridge (1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT) and How To YouTube with Fandoms Anonymous (4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT). Then on Monday help celebrate Bugs Bunny's 80th Birthday (time TBD). On Tuesday, it's a Buffy Fan Panel with Pure Fandom at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. Then it's two more on Friday to conclude a jam-packed week: The Wives of Harry Potter (7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT) followed immediately by The Drunk Texts: Vol. 1 (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)

During each celebrity session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

As part of the events, fans across the globe can:

• Submit questions via chat during the free 45-minute panels (open to everyone, no entry fee to watch or submit). Panels available via Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/wizardworldvirtual; YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/wizardworld; and Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wizardworld/
• Participate in a personal, exclusive two-minute live video chat with each celebrity (paid)
• Purchase a recorded video from each star specifying the message if desired
• Purchase an autograph on an 8"x10" photo

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
pr@wizardworld.com
646-883-5022
End
Email:***@wizardworld.com Email Verified
Tags:Supergirl
Industry:Entertainment
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Events
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Wizard World PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share