Once Upon a Time, Star Wars, Arrow, The Originals Highlight Wizard World Virtual Experiences

Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events, Accessible Via Dedicated Website, Social Platforms For Fans Across The Globe
By: Wizard Entertainment, Inc.
 
LOS ANGELES - June 8, 2020 - PRLog -- Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) announces that the next four entries in the "Wizard World Virtual Experiences" are set for this week. On Tuesday at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT features the stars of "Arrow," Paul Blackthorne, Manu Bennett and Jack Moore. Wednesday, it's "The Originals," with Chase Coleman, Nathaniel Buzolic, Riley Voelkel, Steven Krueger, Torrance Coombs and Yasmine Al-Bustami, at 4 p.m ET / 1 p.m. PT. A session with "Once Upon A Time" ensemble Beverley Elliott, Faustino Di Bauda, Michael Coleman, Mig Macario, Jeffrey Kaiser, Liam Garrigan, Joana Metrass, Elliot Knight and Noah Bean follows on Thursday at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. Finally, several cast members from the "Star Wars" franchise, Ahmed Best, Chris Bartlett, Daniel Naprous, Emily Swallow, Misty Rosas and Tait Fletcher, close out the week on Thursday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m PT.

These are in addition to two previously announced virtual events this week:  "L.A. Law," with Corbin Bernsen, Harry Hamlin, Blair Underwood, Alan Rachins, Jill Eikenberry, Michele Greene, Michael Tucker and Susan Ruttan, Tuesday at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT; and "Caddyshack" stars Cindy Morgan and Michael O'Keefe on Sunday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

During each session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

As part of the events, fans across the globe can:

• Submit questions via chat during the free 45-minute panels (open to everyone, no entry fee to watch or submit). Panels available for viewing live or on demand via Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/wizardworldvirtual; YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/wizardworld; and Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wizardworld/
• Participate in a personal, exclusive two-minute live video chat with each celebrity (paid) (vary by celebrity)
• Purchase a recorded video from each star specifying the message if desired
• Purchase an autograph on an 8"x10" photo

Pricing varies by item for the individual chat, video and autographs, available on the Website.

About Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD)

Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (www.wizardworld.com) produces comic, gaming and pop culture conventions across North America that celebrate the best in pop culture.

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
pr@wizardworld.com
646-883-5022
End
Email:***@wizardworld.com Email Verified
Tags:Star Wars
Industry:Entertainment
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Events
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Wizard World News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share