RED Announces Its First-Ever Independent Album, DECLARATION, Will Release April 3, One Week Early

Band Partners With YouTube Live, Facebook Live For A Global "DECLARATION" Event April 3
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tag:
Rock

Industry:
Music

Location:
Nashville - Tennessee - US

NASHVILLE, Tenn. - March 27, 2020 - PRLog -- GRAMMY® nominated, RIAA Certified Gold-selling rock band RED is set to release its seventh studio album and first-ever independent, full-length album DECLARATION April 3, one week earlier than expected from RED ENTERTAINMENT / The Fuel Music. The album is available to pre-add / pre-save now at digital and streaming outlets globally from the link, https://ffm.to/2y3kok.

A tour de force, DECLARATION features lead singer Michael Barnes crisscrossing the anthemic breadth of RED's unique balance of raw refinement and poised aggression, blending nu metal and alternative hard rock with both classical and orchestral elements.

"This album is definitely a statement," notes Barnes. "There is a lot of raw energy and unfiltered emotion." Guitarist/writer Anthony Armstrong agrees, "The album is a culmination of all that we've seen and learned, everyone we've met and connected with over the past 15 years. All these experiences shaped our approach to making the statement that is this album."

The ten-song DECLARATION includes the Loudwire-premiered lead single "The Evening Hate" and follow-up singles "From The Ashes," "Sever," "All For You" and "The War We Made (https://youtu.be/PaHSXOojGgg)," which has been heard live by a few hundred thousand music fans at arenas around the USA this year before COVID-19 interrupted tours worldwide.



Not content to just sit tight and wait for the world to begin working again before sharing the new music live, RED is partnering with YouTube Live and Facebook Live for a global "DECLARATION" event April 3 beginning at 9:00 am (Los Angeles) / 12:00 Noon (New York City / Rio de Janeiro) / 4:00 pm (London) / 7:00 pm (Moscow). During the event they will perform acoustic renditions of the new music, as well as take questions from fans. Tune into the event at https://youtu.be/MJqes9DTgvs or https://www.facebook.com/events/624442314954846/.

All the latest RED tour updates, news and more can be found at
www.thebandred.com.

Contact
Rick Hoganson
***@comcast.net
End
Email:***@comcast.net Email Verified
Tags:Rock
Industry:Music
Location:Nashville - Tennessee - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Hoganson Media Relations PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share