Masters Hall of Fame Announces Legacy Award Recipients

By: Kamatoy Media Group
Legacy Awards
Legacy Awards
COSTA MESA, Calif. - July 11, 2019 - PRLog -- The Masters Hall of Fame is proud to announce the Masters Hall of Fame alumni being honored with a Legacy Award for their continuing leadership in the Martial Arts, at the 20th Anniversary Awards Banquet on Saturday, July 27, 2019, at the Hilton Costa Mesa.

"I am excited to be able to honor our alumni with a Legacy Award at the Masters Hall of Fame on our 20th Anniversary," said Dr. Daniel Hect, Masters Hall of Fame Chairman. "These alumni continue to provide leadership to the Masters as well as the martial arts community," Hect continued.

Soke Dr. Keyvan Dehnad
Soke David Dye
Grandmaster Robert Goldman
Grandmaster Cynthia Rothrock
Master Darren Tibon
Grandmaster Darryl Vidal
Sr. Master of the Arts Bob White
Sensei Bertha G. Wilkes
Doshu Edward E. Wilkes
World Kickboxing Champion Kathy Long
Shihan Fumio Demura

The Masters Hall of Fame was founded in 1999 and is recognized as one of the premier Martial Arts events in the United States. The Masters recognizes exceptional alumni for their continued leadership within the organization as well as the martial arts community.   Honorees are chosen for their dedication to Masters and work their work in the community.

For more information on the Masters Hall of Fame, visit the website at For media information contact Kamatoy Media Group at 619-940-5648 or

Media Contact
David Kamatoy
Email:*** Email Verified
Location:Costa Mesa - California - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Masters Hall of Fame World News PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share