The Masters Hall of Fame Announces 2015 Inductees

The Masters Hall of Fame announces Inductees to be recognized at the 2015 Masters Hall of Fame event at the Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel on June 6, 2015.
By: Masters Hall of Fame
On the Red Carpet with Don THE DRAGON Wilson
On the Red Carpet with Don THE DRAGON Wilson
HOLLYWOOD, Calif. - May 27, 2015 - PRLog -- – The Masters Hall of Fame is proud to announce the Masters Hall of Fame inductees to be honored at the organization’s annual Awards Banquet on Saturday, June 6, 2015, at the Roosevelt Hotel in Hollywood.

“I am excited to be able to announce these remarkable Martial Artist for Induction into the Masters Hall of Fame.” Hanshi Daniel Hect, Masters Hall of Fame Chairman and CEO.

The Red Carpet at the Masters Hall of Fame continues to be the area of where Martial Arts Icons and Legends are seen.  Action Stars like Cynthia “The Lady Dragon” Rothrock, Don “The Dragon” Wilson and Sensei Carl Van Meter. Other industry Icons who regularly attend the Masters are Producer and Director Sifu Art Camacho and Kick Boxing Champion Robert Parham.

2015 Masters Hall of Fame Inductee’s

Associate Master of Arts Curtis Adkins II
Shihan Mihran Aghvinian
Master Rafael Alderete
Master Mika'ele Armstrong
Master Instructor Aaron Aziz
Sensei Elida Bindra
GrandMaster Lee Pauline
GrandMaster Pauline
Sifu Chris Botto
Sifu Toby Bruce
Master KeithButler
Master Peter Chan
Kancho Chang John Chang
Grandmaster Tony Collins
Master Cedric Concon
Professor Alberto Crane
Guro Darren Dailey
Champ Apache Daklugie
SenseiKathryn Doi
Professor David Ducay
Chief Instructor for Japan Karate DO Jinen-Kai Chad Eagan
Shun Shifu Fatusi
Shihan Akira Fukuda
Dr. Robert Goldman
Sigung OJ Guerra
Boo Sabum Nim Reed Harris
Sifu Craig Heimbichner
Honorary Black Belt Honorary Gloria Hendry
Sifu Michael Huffman
Tuhan Brandon Jordan
Dr. Chiu Ling
Sensei Justin Love Sr.
Sensei Lindsay Manchua
Grand Master Jean Marques
Sensei Patrick Martin
Sifu Michael Matsuda
Doctor Michael McCalister
Professor Patrick McDaniel
Hanshi Victor Moore
Great Grandmaster Micheal Owens-Wilson
Master Anovath Phanthip
Master Kenneth Pitts
Grand Senior Master Amiruddin Qadir
Grand Master Martin Ramirez
Master David Reed
Senior Grandmaster Terry Reid
Instructor Peter Reiff Sr.
Master Crystal Santos
Grandmaster Darrell Sarjeant
Master Frank Scheler
Soke Eddie Sellers
Sabumim Pamela Soldoff
Master Of Arts-Limalama Greg Spence
Ajarn Vichai Supkitpol
Jiu Jitsu & MMA Officiator Jennifer Takos
Master Clark Tang
Sifu Gilbert Troncosa
Guro Rocci Twitchell

“The Masters Hall of Fame is recognized as a premier Martial Arts events with guest attending from all corners of the world.  We recognizes exceptional Martial Arts Leaders and Legends through induction into the Masters Hall of Fame” Soke David Dye, Masters Hall of Fame President. This year the event theme is Martial Arts Legends featured Sifu Michael Matsuda, the Martial Arts History Museum Curator, as keynote speaker.

For more information on the Masters Hall of Fame or to make a reservation, visit the website at For media information contact Kamatoy Media Group at 619-573-9456 or

Media Contact
Daniel Hect

Like PRLog?
Click to Share