Tamara Bubble Set to Release Debut Album "Unleashed" on November 20th

The bubbly, bombshell talent from Brooklyn, New York releases her exciting debut album, ‘Unleashed’.
Tamara Bubble Debut Album Unleashed
Tamara Bubble Debut Album Unleashed
Spread the Word
Listed Under

* Tamara Bubble
* Unleashed
* Album
* Singer
* Songwriter

* Entertainment
* Music

* US

* Products

Nov. 10, 2012 - PRLog -- The long await is finally over as Tamara Bubble unleashes her eagerly awaited debut album that will be available exclusively on her official web Site TamaraBubble.com  (“Music” tab) on November 20th 2012, a musical masterpiece that can only be described as wildly powerful…

The album provides ample evidence of Tamara’s varied and impressive creative output mixing together sounds of Pop, Jazz, Dance, Hip Hop, R&B and Soul music in a musical concoction which is fruitful and bold in its delivery. An album with different dynamics, more light and shade more colour than any other, a complete album for all.

Tamara Bubble said “I just wrote about what I see, feel and experience. Whatever’s real to me because that’s what people can relate to. I found myself ‘unleashing’ lyrically and vocally on the big pink elephant in the room; speaking about the things that people won’t talk about even though we all know it goes on.”

The majority of the album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by P-Dyce at Paradyce Studios in Brooklyn, New York during the second half of March 2012 with a majority of the musical production hailing from Epic B (also from Brooklyn, New York).  The remaining tracks on the album were re-mixed and re-mastered by Dave at Vault Recording Studios in Texas. The fourth track on the album, “Don’t Know Why”, was musically produced by “Suga Mike” Allen of Queens NY.

Featuring the summer dance anthem Get Loud and the tear-jerking, a capella BREAKDOWN the album features a further 8 tracks which are equally impressive in their deliverance.

01.   Get Loud
02.   Breakdown
03.   My Photographer
04.   Don’t Know Why
05.   Rap 2 This
06.   Get Loud (Remix)
07.   Once Again
08.   Stupid Mother

Tamara Bubble has met with great successes as an independent soloist. In conjunction with the album launch, Tamara has released several official music videos, is currently a 3 time All–Star Awards nominee for Female R&B Artist of the Year, Video of the Year (Breakdown) and Best Artist Web Site (TamaraBubble.com). Tamara has also been featured on prime time television, received noteworthy reviews from her “Unleashed” promotional tour during the Spring and Summer of 2012 and continues to receive FM radio play.

To preview single releases off the album, visit iTunes  https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/tamara-bubble/id492364681

To preorder “Unleashed” visit Bandcamp http://tamarabubble.bandcamp.com

 For bookings, interviews, servicing and all other media inquiries, please contact pspellmgmt@gmail.com or 646.730.8691


Email:***@tamarabubble.com Email Verified
Tags:Tamara Bubble, Unleashed, Album, Singer, Songwriter
Industry:Entertainment, Music
Location:United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Tamara Bubble Entertainment News
Daily News
Weekly News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share