Interview with American Thriller/Mystery Writer Tom Drinkard, on "Author's Dialogue"

Ex-military, former teacher and non-fiction writer, Thomas Rowe Drinkard, joins Terre Britton to discuss his current career as a Thriller/Mystery writer.
By: Sirius Press, Inc.
 
 
Thomas Rowe Drinkard
Thomas Rowe Drinkard
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tags:
Author Interviews
Authors
Thomas Rowe Drinkard
Thriller
Mystery
Terre Britton
Ebooks

Industrys:
Books
• Thriller
• Authors

Location:
Palm Coast - Florida - US

June 5, 2011 - PRLog -- Palm Coast, FL— Sirius Press, Inc. and Terre Britton welcome Thriller/ Mystery writer Thomas Rowe Drinkard, author of Piety and Murder.

Using his past experiences as a Green Beret, Tom's work, as described by wife Marjorie Hatfield Drinkard, is filled with comic wit, poetry for the soul and violent action.

Fans of Piety and Murder, Drinkard's debut novel, will be thrilled to know that a prequel—Where There Were No Innocents—is nearing completion!

Stop by Author’s Dialogue to read the interview and listen to a bonus audio clip of the author reading his work: http://www.siriuspress.com/Interviews/2011/06/05/thomas-rowe-drinkard/

'Piety and Murder,' has been getting rave reviews:

“Best Suspense/Thriller I've reviewed”
“Solid story of an impostor pastor's greed”
“Top Notch Action/Thriller”
“Piety and Murder—Excellent”
“Not the typical hero”
“Adventure with a kick”

Thomas Rowe Drinkard
Thomas Rowe Drinkard, born and reared in the Deep South—Alabama—graduated from the University of North Alabama with a degree in English. Following commencement, he was commissioned as a Second Lieutenant in the United States Army, and was then accepted into the Special Forces (Green Berets).
After the Army, he found his way into teaching and writing in the securities licensing preparation business. His textbooks, articles and CE courses are in use today.
Tom is now a full-time writer/part-time freelance editor and author of Piety and Murder.

~ Author Web Site: http://www.thomasdrinkardwrites.com/index.html
~ Amazon:  http://www.amazon.com/Piety-and-Murder-ebook/dp/B004E3X9FW
~ YouTube: Book Trailer for Piety and Murder  http://youtu.be/YcMlQnl6sVY



About Terre Britton
Terre Britton—along with husband, Daniel Ward—is co-author of ‘Energetics: The First Order,’ the first novel in a four-book Science Fiction Thriller series, ‘The Four Orders of Inherent Freedom.’  (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004I8WPDK) http://www.thefourorders.com

Terre is also a Graphic Artist, Illustrator, Video and Motion Graphics Designer and runs Terrabyte Graphics: http://www.tbytegraphics.com  She holds a degree in History in Art with a minor in English, is a published Art Reviewer and currently writes fiction and corporate marketing collateral.

About Sirius Press, Inc.
In addition to upcoming eBook services, Sirius Press, Inc. is a company focused on educating and promoting first time and established authors.

# # #

Sirius Press, Inc. is a resource center for writers.
Our focus is to help educate and promote new and established authors.

In the near future, we will be offering eBook conversions.
End
Email:***@siriuspress.com Email Verified
Tags:Author Interviews, Authors, Thomas Rowe Drinkard, Thriller, Mystery, Terre Britton, Ebooks
Industry:Books, Thriller, Authors
Location:Palm Coast - Florida - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Sirius Press PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share