Popular Disk Jockey, DJ Hustle Releases New Mix Series Titled "Triple Threat"

By: DJ Hustle
1 2 3 4
Dj Hustle Triple Threat Mix Series
Dj Hustle Triple Threat Mix Series
LOS ANGELES - May 10, 2022 - PRLog -- DJ Hustle has created a 20 Part, Timeless R&B/Hip Hop Mix Series of feel-good grooves from the 90's-2,000's era of music that allows listeners to reminisce on the good times. The Tracklist for part 1 includes some of the most popular hits from that Era.

The most recent Tracklist Includes:
1) Shorty ( Got Her Eyes On Me) - Donell Jones
2) Pride & Joy - Jon B
3) Love Hurts - Jon B
4) My Heart - Donell Jones
5) Cool Relax - Jon B
6) Bad Girl - Donell Jones
7) Round and Round - Jonell
8) Don't Cry - Donell Jones
9) Family Affair - Mary J. Blige
10) Baggage - Mary J. Blige
11) Anything RMX - SWV, Ft. Wu-Tang Clan


About DJ Hustle

DJ Hustle is a seasoned veteran within the realm of music and entertainment. He is also known as an Actor & Author who has done numerous celebrity interviews on the popular syndicated television show HustleTV and starred in multiple films, and television commercials within the past 20 years. For additional information, you may follow him at https://hustlegrind.com where you will also find his social media platforms.


Like PRLog?
Click to Share