Grandparents - Be sure your grandkids have this book to read this Summer

There is a reason grandparents should be sure to get this book series for grandkid's summer Reading.
DALLAS - Feb. 19, 2022 - PRLog -- The Dragon Keepers series is a fantasy adventure about Merlin the Magician. In book I, Merlin is turning 13 years old which allows him to become an official dragon keeper. Merlin ages through the book series to eventually become the white haired wizard we all recognize as Merlin the Magician.

Everyone who loves dragon stories, fantasy creatures such as fairies, mermaids, elfs [elfins], etc. will enjoy the Dragon Keepers series.

Each book in the series teaches a different success principle to help young readers learn important life skills.

Dragon Keepers I teaches one how to lose their worst fears. It starts off with a common 13 year old boy (Merlin) who very quickly begins to pick up a "massive amount" of responsibility and must learn many lessons to fulfill his role as a Dragon Keeper. As a Dragon Keeper, Merlin must teach his new dragon (Dracon) how to fly, live, and survive in the real world. He must also teach him the ways of his dragon ancestors. Read this story and see how Merlin naturally takes on his responsibilities, meets new friends, and battles with evil.

Dragon Keepers teaches success principles via magic, mystery, and adventure.

Bruce Goldwell, the author, is offering autographed books for a Limited Time.

NOTE: Media and bloggers have permission to repost this announcement.

For more details go here

Bruce Goldwell
Source: » Follow
Location:Dallas - Texas - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Page Updated Last on: Feb 19, 2022

Like PRLog?
Click to Share