Bitwise announces support for Microsoft Azure cloud databases with QualiDI ETL testing tool

 
SCHAUMBURG, Ill. - June 25, 2020 - PRLog -- Bitwise, a Chicago based technology consulting firm focused on data-driven business transformation, announces support for Microsoft Azure cloud databases with its ETL testing automation tool, QualiDI.

QualiDI ETL Testing Tool automates data comparison and validation for ETL processes to provide a more efficient testing method over manual data sampling. As ETL processes move to the cloud and handle big data workloads, the need to automate data validation and integrate into CI/CD pipelines for DevOps deployment becomes essential.

In addition to Azure cloud databases, QualiDI supports leading databases including Google BigQuery, Hadoop, MongoDB, Teradata, Netezza, Oracle, SQL Server, MySQL and Flat Files to fit with any on-premise, cloud and hybrid environment.

FEATURED WEBINAR
QualiDI ETL Testing Automation Tool for Accelerated Data Validation


Wednesday, July 15
Time: 12:00pm ET / 11:00am CT / 9:00am PT
Duration: 30 minutes

Join Bitwise for this webinar on latest features and product demo of how QualiDI helps ETL testers to improve overall efficiency and accuracy while reducing costs. Register Now (https://www.bitwiseglobal.com/webinars/qualidi-etl-testin...)

Visit QualiDI ETL Testing Tool (https://www.bitwiseglobal.com/products/qualidi/) for more information on the enterprise-wide, end-to-end platform for centralizing testing of one or more ETL tools.

Contact
Bitwise
***@bitwiseglobal.com
847 969 1500
End
Email:***@bitwiseglobal.com Email Verified
Tags:Data Warehouse
Industry:Technology
Location:Schaumburg - Illinois - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share