How to Watch the Bram Stoker Awards® Ceremony

The Bram Stoker Awards
The Bram Stoker Awards
LOS ANGELES - May 13, 2016 - PRLog -- The Horror Writers Association (HWA), the premier organization of writers and publishers of horror and dark fantasy, today released the link to the Bram Stoker Awards® ceremony live stream.

The awards ceremony begins at 7:30 PM PDT on Saturday, May 14, 2016. The ceremony is part of HWA's inaugural StokerCon, which opened yesterday at the Flamingo Hotel in Las Vegas, NV, and runs through Sunday, May 15.

Live Stream Link:

Awards include Superior Achievement in a Novel, First Novel, Short Fiction, Screenplay, and seven other categories. The ceremony will be emceed by author and seven-time host, Jeff Strand.

For more on StokerCon2016, visit StokerCon2016.

About the Horror Writers Association

The Horror Writers Association is a nonprofit organization of writers and publishing professionals around the world, dedicated to promoting dark literature and the interests of those who write it. The HWA formed in 1985 with the help of many of the field's greats, including Dean Koontz, Robert McCammon, and Joe Lansdale. The HWA is home to the prestigious Bram Stoker Award® and the annual StokerCon horror convention.

For more on the Horror Writers Associations, please visit

Source: » Follow
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Awards, Horror, Las Vegas, Comic, Convention
Industry:Books, Entertainment, Publishing
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse

Like PRLog?
Click to Share