Robby's Quest - Children Book Series

Robby's Quest for Seed, fun read for children of all ages. This is the first book in the series and serves to introduce the reader to the family of birds. Second book Robby's Quest - Ocean Bound release late January 2013. Visit
Jan. 14, 2013 - PRLog -- Robby's Quest for Seed, part one of the new children's book series was released November 2012 to Amazon Kindle. The chapter book is available on paperback at Createspace and eBook at Amazon, Smashwords, and Barnes & Noble.

The first book introduces the reader to all the bird characters including;
Robby and his brother Ricky the Robins
Benny the Blackbird
Sal, Sid, Sky the Mourning Doves
Jon and Jill the Sparrows
Joy, Jeff, Jiff and Jan the Sparrow children

In the first story the birds migrate south for the winter. Along the way the birds find adventure and danger and eventually must deviate from their plans in order to survive. Children will read and learn about leadership, teamwork and friendship as they follow the birds on their adventures.

The second book "Robby's Quest - Ocean Bound" will be released late January 2013 with the third story "Robby's Quest - Return of the Cat" coming in the Spring 2013.

Please visit for up to date information including Blogs, Author Bio, book contests and links to purchase all versions of the book.
Email:*** Email Verified
Phone:602 821-6041
Tags:Childrens Books, Education, Birds, Animals, Robbys Quest
Industry:Education, Family
Location:Sun City - Arizona - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse News
Daily News
Weekly News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share