10 Most Addictive Flash Games of 2013

Our top list of addictive flash games to play during 2013. Keep checking back to Awesome Games for more cool games to play.
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tags:
* Flash Games
* Awesome Games
* Free Flash Games

Industry:
* flash games

Location:
* England

Subject:
* Executives

Jan. 12, 2013 - PRLog -- 10 Addictive Flash Games of 2013

Our top list of addictive flash games (http://awesomegam.es/) to play during 2013. Keep checking back to http://AwesomeGam.es for more cool games to play.

Motherload (http://awesomegam.es/games/motherload)
Don't run out of fuel! You'll need to dig and collect a few minerals, sell them at the mineral shop, and then refuel at the gas station to stay alive in the first minute.

Shopping Cart Hero 3 (http://awesomegam.es/games/shopping-cart-hero-3)
Many have tried. Many have failed. Do you have what it takes to be a hero? Shopping Cart Hero returns with more addictive jumping action than ever before in three all new worlds!

Earn To Die (http://awesomegam.es/games/earn-to-die)
Drive through hordes of zombies in order to reach your destination alive!</div>

Freeway Fury 2 (http://awesomegam.es/games/freeway-fury-2)
Jump from vehicle to vehicle your way down the highway as quickly as you can.

Buldozer Brothers (http://awesomegam.es/games/buldozer-brothers)
Leave a cave before oxygen will end. Destroy blockages to clear a way!

Bloons Tower Defense 4 (http://awesomegam.es/games/bloons-tower-defense-4)
BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value. Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Stick Arena (http://awesomegam.es/games/stick-arena)
Frag friends and foes anytime, anywhere, in this revolutionary Multiplayer flash game.
Take down your opponents with the Katana or Shotgun; It's you or them in this action packed free-for-all fragfest.
Jump Online and take on the world from any PC!

Truck Loader 2 (http://awesomegam.es/games/truck-loader-2)
The new adventures of Truck Loader and his faithful magnet. The Loader has some new tricks up his sleeve, and the warehouse has evolved into an obstacle course. The new Freestyle Arena allows you to play with the old junkyard buggy with no time limit.

Gem Cave Adventure (http://awesomegam.es/games/gem-cave-adventure)
Jump, run and swing around to collect all diamonds in gem cave. Collect diamonds or complete quests to get money and spend this money for your town. Plant trees, build houses or even castles! Find hidden treasure chests to get even more money. Unlock new outfits for your charakter as you spend money for your town. Do you have enough skills to collect all 50 diamonds? Can you beat the record in every cave?

Cargo Bridge Xmas Level Pack (http://awesomegam.es/games/cargo-bridge-xmas-level-pack)
For every one who enjoy Cargo Bridge we have Christmas Level Pack. It is brand new 12 levels for this bridge building game. Have fun!

Play hundreds more free flash games (http://awesomegam.es/) at Awesome Games (http://awesomegam.es/)!
End
Email:***@awesomegam.es Email Verified
Tags:Flash Games, Awesome Games, Free Flash Games
Industry:flash games
Location:England
Subject:Executives
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share