What Is Anger? Online Training

During this free online training you will learn what anger is and why it’s important to get angry. You'll learn the steps you can take to shift your energy of anger to the energy of goal fulfillment and so much more.
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tags:
* What Is Anger
* Anger
* Anger Management
* How To Anger
* Tom Wright
* Marnie Swedberg
* Online Training

Industrys:
* Anger
* Business

Location:
* Warroad - Minnesota - US

Aug. 15, 2011 - PRLog -- What is anger? It’s what makes news: It’s rage--at home, in the workplace, and in public. It's on everyone's mind and in everyone’s face.

Tom Wright, “the Right Tom,” has worked with U.S Presidents, business owners, billionaires and even death row inmates. He’s had it all, lost it all, and gotten it all back. His book, "How Anger Makes Me Happy,” provides the missing link most angry people need.

During this free online training module, you will learn:

- what anger is and why a better definition can help.
- what anger is good for and why it’s important to get angry.
- the differences between real feelings of anger and conceptual anger
- the difference between anger and the “energy of anger”
- the steps you can take to shift your energy of anger to the energy of goal fulfillment and more.

Live training: Thursday, August 18, 2011 at
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marniesfriends
1-2PM Pacific, 2-3PM Mountain, 3-4PM Central, 4-5PM Eastern

Get the training notes here: http://www.leadershipattitudes.com/Training/Anger_TomWrig...

Watch the video here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DUEQf3pOjQ



Guest expert, Tom Wright, is a student of Ancient Toltec Wisdom, Ernest Holmes work, and the martial arts. He is a respected Science of Mind licensed practitioner, seventh degree black belt, practical personal growth trainer, professional communicator and writer. Early in his career, Tom Wright was a professor of English and he served as a communications aide to two U.S. Presidents. For the latter, he was awarded a Presidential Service Citation.

Training host, Marnie Swedberg, is the mentor to thousands of super busy women worldwide, providing online resources and connections via her books, articles and websites. Learn more about her at http://www.Marnie.com.

# # #

Marnie Swedberg trains trainers, coaches coaches and mentors those who mentor others. She provides online resources, trainings and connections from her hub at http://www.Marnie.com.
End
Source:Gifts of Encouragement, Inc.
Email:***@marnie.com Email Verified
Phone:877-774-6986
Zip:56763
Tags:What Is Anger, Anger, Anger Management, How To Anger, Tom Wright, Marnie Swedberg, Online Training
Industry:Anger, Business
Location:Warroad - Minnesota - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share