Click to Share
 

Holiday Gifts Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

12513862
By De Novo Chocolates
De Novo Chocolates is giving a percentage from corporate gift purchases to help support animals in need over the holidays
12511720
By My Wonderful Walls
My Wonderful Walls is celebrating a #MonthofGiving starting November 24th with a month of giveaways and promotions to ring in the holiday season.
12511627
By CouponToPay
CouponToPay, a discount coupon website featuring generous discounts on a wide range of goods and services all over the US, is getting ready for the Black Friday rush.
By Cool-Gifts.net
The ability to not just find that perfect gift you’re looking for but also to enjoy the experience when shopping.
12405460
By Flat-D Innovations
This Holiday Season are sure to be filled with joy, laughter, gifts and unfortunately loved ones with health issues. Santa and his Reindeer will be flying this Christmas and so will excessive flatulence.
12400615
By VisiSound Technologies
Starting today, kids and families can create personalized art and holiday gifts with people’s initials using a new app called I-nitials now available online for free for the holidays.
12399431
By HotRef.com
HotRef.com announces two HUGE ways to save BIG on their website for Cyber Monday.
By Training for Entrepreneurs.com
Sharing the gift of knowledge with employees, co-workers, business associates, and friends!
By Irving Arts Center's Gift Shop
Holiday Season and Peruvian Gold Exhibition Make for One-of-a-Kind Gift Giving
By Upland Avenue Publishing
Upland Avenue Publishing Group Railroad Book Club’s Author Event Series
12376237
By Hillsborough Gallery of Arts
Members of the Hillsborough Gallery of Arts present their holiday show November 11 - January 4 with an Opening Reception on November 28th from 6 - 9pm
By YourNovel.com
40+ Titles Come in "Naughty" or "Nice" as Hardback, Paperback or eBook
By Cats and More Store
The interactive store for cats, kittens and the people who love them.
12391811
By Massage Envy Spa
- Buy $150 in gift cards between November 14 and December 24, and get a free one-hour massage or facial session –
12391034
By The Saucey Sauce Co.
The Saucey Sauce Company’s Gourmet Vietnamese Sauces make Great Gifts for those with Sophisticated Tastes who Want to Keep their Cooking Interesting and Healthy
By Aegean Apparel
Aegeanstore.com is giving customers a limited time discount of 20% to show thanks for all of their customer support
By EcoWindChimes
EcoWindChimes.com says wind chimes are the perfect gift for Thanksgiving celebrations.
12260283
By Knightmare on Wall Street
Edgar Perez, Author, The Speed Traders, and Course Director, The Speed Traders Workshop, Introduces Knightmare on Wall Street, The Rise and Fall of Knight Capital and the Biggest Risk for Financial Markets, a Behind-the-scenes Look at Knight Capita..
By CouponAlbum
CouponAlbum is helping shoppers to fetch free Christmas coupons and discounts from more than 8000 retailers.
12255408
By Shop Cats
Shop Cats 4th Annual Winter Craft Show is now The Pop-up Winter Craft Show: at Market 707, Scadding Court Community Centre

All Press Releases

12513862
By De Novo Chocolates
De Novo Chocolates is giving a percentage from corporate gift purchases to help support animals in need over the holidays
12511720
By My Wonderful Walls
My Wonderful Walls is celebrating a #MonthofGiving starting November 24th with a month of giveaways and promotions to ring in the holiday season.
12511627
By CouponToPay
CouponToPay, a discount coupon website featuring generous discounts on a wide range of goods and services all over the US, is getting ready for the Black Friday rush.
By www.StarkRavingCat.com
Stark Raving Cat’s New Gifts for Cat Lovers: Santa stocking with red and white catnip joints, matching Neko collars and earrings, and hip new gifts rock the holiday gift lists for cat ladies and cat dudes.
By Cool-Gifts.net
The ability to not just find that perfect gift you’re looking for but also to enjoy the experience when shopping.
By The Inner Game
This product is an application that can make a wonderful Holiday gift idea for your son, daughter or family member.
By Illumiseen
An innovative company is shedding light on the issue of nighttime safety for millions of people worldwide.
By Pedego Greater Long Beach
Seven more gifts? Pedego GLB can help you handle the candle crisis.
12405460
By Flat-D Innovations
This Holiday Season are sure to be filled with joy, laughter, gifts and unfortunately loved ones with health issues. Santa and his Reindeer will be flying this Christmas and so will excessive flatulence.
By My Wonderful Walls
My Wonderful Walls Giveaway to win a Dean Russo Collection Wall Decal with animal pop art for your home!
By Joseph Macolino
In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and G.R.R. Martin, Macolino builds fantasy worlds. Macolino's newest fantasy fiction sets a new standard in books for fantasy fiction and is a perfect holiday gift for young fantasy fiction readers
By Aries Apparel
One common question asked of Portland’s unique specialty retailer of all female sporting gear, apparel and accessories is: What are the top five gifts for the 2014 holiday season.
By www.beerrightnow.com
Holiday parties and last minute gifts delivered in under an hour!
By DelightSomeone, Timeless Gift Baskets and Gifts
DelightSomeone isn’t just about gift baskets; it’s about the love in every basket.
12400615
By VisiSound Technologies
Starting today, kids and families can create personalized art and holiday gifts with people’s initials using a new app called I-nitials now available online for free for the holidays.
By Cats and More Store
www.catsandmorestore.com is having a Cyber Monday Sale on 12/1/14.  The savings to customers is significant and starts at 15% to 20% off selected items.  It also includes a free gift with all orders over $100.00.
12399431
By HotRef.com
HotRef.com announces two HUGE ways to save BIG on their website for Cyber Monday.
By Training for Entrepreneurs.com
Sharing the gift of knowledge with employees, co-workers, business associates, and friends!
By Irving Arts Center's Gift Shop
Holiday Season and Peruvian Gold Exhibition Make for One-of-a-Kind Gift Giving
By James Ratliff Gallery
James Ratliff Gallery December Exhibit at Hillside Sedona, Arizona
By Upland Avenue Publishing
Upland Avenue Publishing Group Railroad Book Club’s Author Event Series
12376237
By Hillsborough Gallery of Arts
Members of the Hillsborough Gallery of Arts present their holiday show November 11 - January 4 with an Opening Reception on November 28th from 6 - 9pm
By YourNovel.com
40+ Titles Come in "Naughty" or "Nice" as Hardback, Paperback or eBook
By Cats and More Store
The interactive store for cats, kittens and the people who love them.
12391811
By Massage Envy Spa
- Buy $150 in gift cards between November 14 and December 24, and get a free one-hour massage or facial session –
12391034
By The Saucey Sauce Co.
The Saucey Sauce Company’s Gourmet Vietnamese Sauces make Great Gifts for those with Sophisticated Tastes who Want to Keep their Cooking Interesting and Healthy
By Candle With a Cause
Candle With a Cause offers sustainable candles that donate to nonprofits
By Aegean Apparel
Aegeanstore.com is giving customers a limited time discount of 20% to show thanks for all of their customer support
By L’Cheriyve
Entrepreneur Yvette Poole Hosts Luxury Gift Party for the Sensually Minded
By EcoWindChimes
EcoWindChimes.com says wind chimes are the perfect gift for Thanksgiving celebrations.

Page:
Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share