Click to Share
 

Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
News By Tag
Fantasy Remove


September 2020
WeTuMoSuSaFrTh
23222120191817

Public Company News

Business Press Releases

Fantasy Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

By BookBuzz.net
R.L. Dean Releases New Sci-fi Fantasy Collection - Blood of the Prince: Omnibus Author R.L. Dean is pleased to announce the release of his new science fiction fantasy Blood of the Prince: Omnibus.
12836848
By Elsewhen Press
Dealing with supernatural threats to Her Majesty's realm is the purview of HM OWG. You would be surprised to know how many operatives they have throughout the UK. The Eye Collectors is the story of one perfidious case from the Cardiff office.
12836386
By Atheria Inc.
Father/Daughter authors ready to share epic bedtime storybook adventure with the world, challenging old stereotypes and proving that anyone, no matter who they are, can be a hero.
12834996
By Elsewhen Press
Alternate history, As Ants to the Gods, challenges some orthodoxies and assumptions of Western culture. For adults only, certainly not the faint-hearted or easily shocked, it is a ribald and irreverent exploration of a world that could have been.
By Dingo Dog Publishing
Brock Deskins releases a new and final chapter to the wildly popular fantasy series, The Sorcerer's Path.
By RABT Book Tours & PR
"Only a war wizard can do it. You, Shaz, are the war wizard." - Don't miss the Action Adventure Fantasy Novel!
By BookBuzz.net
Epic Fantasy - Chaos: Worlds Beyond by Author C.W. Holcomb Author C.W. Holcomb is pleased to announce the promotion of epic fantasy, Chaos: Worlds Beyond. For fans of C.S. Lewis, J.R.R Tolkien, and Raymond. E. Feist.
By RABT Book Tours & PR
"Falling in love with a vampire king was not part of my plan." - Fantasy Novel
By SSLobakow
The first issue of Salome of Ylaldil, a novel by S.S. Lobakow, was published this week on Amazon.
By Chronicles of Agartha
Join Ethan in his quest to find the truth about his origins, and maybe find a home to call his own. A fast-paced fantasy adventure happening in Inner Earth
12813489
By Elsewhen Press
A horror convention – complete with a 'real' vampire wandering the halls, for atmosphere – invites folklore specialist, Marcus, as Guest of Honour. Looking forward to a chilled weekend, he instead finds himself battling to save his friends and fans.
12808442
By Black Dog Venture Partners
Infamy Fantasy Esports, Inc. a weekly fantasy Esports platform modeled after popular traditional fantasy sports applications DraftKings and FanDuel is proud to announce that they have partnered with Alex Bedoret and Make It Studio, a Venture Studio in...
12802908
By Elsewhen Press
When a magical problem and a political challenge threaten Marek at the same time, Marcia, Heir to House Fereno, finds herself at the centre of the responses to both. Can she and her allies withstand Teren politics, while her friends withstand Teren magic?
By RABT Book Tours & PR
A New Young Adult Fantasy. A merchant's daughter with a dark destiny and a prince with deadly secrets—can they work together to save themselves and their world before it's too late?
By Zimbell House Publishing
Book One of the Secret Realm series: Gaia School of the Awakening released!
By Aleese Hughes
Back the Kickstarter Project to Help Fund Aleese Hughes's Books
12789883
By BHC Press
The Magicians of Venice is a fresh and exciting new treasure hunt series featuring magic, mystery, and romance in an exhilarating blend of history and dark magic.
By RABT Book Tours & PR
Don't miss the new Fantasy Novel, Out Now! Will Hammerstone become the final gravesite in a failed rebellion?
By RABT Book Tours & PR
Witches Protection Program is "Good Fellas" with witches! Don't miss the new Fantasy Book.
12789521
By Author Matthew J. Opdyke
Author Matthew J. Opdyke's First Anniversary eBook will be released just around the corner! His paperback and hardcover versions are out now!!!
12786221
By Elsewhen Press
Anarya is an investigator. Yisyena is her business partner and lover. A new contract embroils them in state secrets and the personal vendettas of a murdered champion, a cabal, a puppet king, and a false god looking for one who has defied him.
By RABT Book Tours & PR
When a young woman on a quest meets a group of adventurers out to avenge an injustice, she is entangled in a dangerous cat and mouse game with a powerful adversary. Can she find the answers she seeks among the stars before time runs out for her?
12777702
By Elsewhen Press
Set in a hot desert land of diverse peoples, this is a world away from the Scottish author's previous book (set in Victorian Glasgow) but has the same masterful storytelling.
12767952
By Adamant Studios
A challenging fantasy role-playing game fitting to today's busy lifestyle
By Zimbell House Publishing
Frost by Chelsea C. Moye Debuts From Zimbell House Publishing
By RABT Book Tours & PR
From the Salem Witch trials to the nineteenth century and beyond
12757582
By RABT Book Tours & PR
Magic may be prohibited, but that doesn't stop 1920s PI Anna Caill from getting her fix.
12742408
By Folktellers LLC
Excerpts from an Unknown Guidebook Series Continues Growth as an InnovativeTransmedia Entertainment Property
By RABT Book Tours & PR
Just the first step into a universe of magic and time travel, rogues and wizards, space jalopies and portals to other worlds, taking you to the precipice of what you thought science fiction and fantasy could be and then throwing you over the side.
By BHC Press
A modern-day tale of magic that transports the reader to a fantasy world filled with romance, family, and honor-rich characters.
By RABT Book Tours & PR
Royal twins ripped apart at birth become reluctant champions of good and evil.

Page: 1 2 Next Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share