1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release

The first book in The Devenshire Chronicles series released!

"The Stones of Andarus", the first book in The Devenshire Chronicles series, has been released and is now available.

The Devenshire Chronicles, Book One: "The Stones of Andarus" by Tom Sechrist
PRLog - Nov. 3, 2012 - Press Release

9 A.M. CST, November 5,2012

Book one of “The Devenshrie Chronicles” released

Plano, Tx, November 5, 2012: Author Tom Sechrist has announced the release of his fantasy novel, “The Stones of Andarus”, the first book in The Devenshire Chronicles series.  The book will be available as an e-book download from Amazon.com.

More information can be found on Mr. Sechrist website at www.tomsechrist.com (http://www.tomsechrist.com/) .  You may also follow Mr. Sechrist on Facebook and Twitter (@Tom_Sechrist) as well as his Amazon author’s page at www.amazon.com/author/tomsechrist1 (http://www.amazon.com/author/tomsechrist1)

Synopsis:  When a demented Master Mage is intent on unleashing the unholy power of three ancient stones, it falls to five unlikely heroes to stop him. Through trials and tribulations, deceptions and betrayals these five people must face many obstacles in their desperate quest to stop the mad man, including an obstacle fiercer than any they have ever faced before...the demons within themselves.

The battle for the fate of the realm has only just begun...


--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@tomsechrist.com Email Verified
Source:Tom Sechrist
Location:United States
Industry:Books, Entertainment
Tags:fantasy, Devenshire, Sechrist, stones, Andarus
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Trending News...

Like PRLog?
Click to Share