1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

Bathroom Blogfest 2012 Highlights Customer Experience With Focus on ‘Still Climbing Out’

Bathroom Blogfest focuses on the customer experience through blog articles and social media content published over 5 days from 10/ 29 through 11/2, including a #KBTribechat Twitter chat on 10/31/12 focused on ‘Still Climbing Out’ after cancer.

 
 
blogfest-2012-tiles-sm
blogfest-2012-tiles-sm
PRLog - Oct. 23, 2012 - KINNELON, N.J. -- Kinnelon, NJBathroom Blogfest, now in its seventh year, draws attention to the customer experience through blog articles and social media content published over 5 days, from October 29 through November 2, 2012. The event includes a Twitter chat on 10/31/12 via #KBTribeChat focused on ‘Still Climbing Out,’ the 2012 theme, after cancer in honor of Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

Bathroom Blogfest brings together 18 bloggers and blogs from the U.S., Canada, Dubai and the UK. Between October 29 and November 2, these experts in marketing, customer experience and service, public relations, home and interior design, life, retail, building materials and flooring will call attention to improving the overall bathroom experience for end users via the blog articles they publish.

“Bathroom Blogfest builds relationships and conversations about an intensely compelling topic,” says Christine B. Whittemore, chief simplifier, Simple Marketing Now, who organizes the yearly Bathroom Blogfest. “The customer experience holds universal appeal regardless of the industry. And, yet, it is too frequently overlooked. Those participating do so to remind their followers, fans and subscribers how critical the bathroom is to customers – including those battling a life-threatening illness who can benefit from a wellness-focused home retreat.

#KBTribeChat is a weekly Twitter discussion for kitchen and bath industry companies and professionals which takes place Wednesdays, from 2pm to 3pm EST.  For Bathroom Blogfest 2012, Nora DePalma, principal, O’Reilly-DePalma,  and Whittemore will co-host #KBTribechat.

For more information about the blogfest, visit http://www.BathroomBlogfest.com. Follow Bathroom Blogfest on Twitter @BathroomBlogfes, look for the tag “#BathroomEXP” on Twitter or ‘Like’ on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/BatrhoomBlogfest.  Or, contact Whittemore at cbwhittemore@SimpleMarketingNow.com.

Participating bloggers for the Bathroom Blogfest ’12 include:

Susan Abbott - @susanabbott - Customer Experience Crossroads - www.theideastudio.ca

Laurence Borel - @blogtillyoudrop - Blog Till You Drop - http://www.laurenceborel.com/

Bill Buyok - @AventeTile - Avente Tile Talk Blog - http://tiletalk.blogspot.com/

Jeanne Byington - @ jmbyington - The Importance of Earnest Service - http://blog.jmbyington.com/

Nora DePalma - @noradepalma - O’Reilly DePalma: The Blog - http://www.oreilly-depalma.com/blog/  - and - @steamtherapy – http://blog.mrsteam.com

Stacy Garcia - @kbtribechat – KBTribe – http://kbtribe.wordpress.com

Diane Kazan – @dkazan – Public Bathroom Blog - http://thekazan.blogspot.com

Arpi Nalbandian - @Arpi_Nalb - Avente Tile Talk Blog - http://tiletalk.blogspot.com/

Victoria Redshaw & Shelley Pond - @scarletopus - Scarlet Opus Trends Blog - http://www.scarletopus.com

Sandy Renshaw - @purplewren - Purple Wren - http://www.purplewren.com/

Bruce Sanders - @rimtailing - RIMtailing - http://rimtailing.blogspot.com/

Paige Smith – Neuse Tile Service Blog - http://neusetile.wordpress.com/

Todd Vendituoli - @TALV58 – TheBuildingBlox – http://www.thebuildingblox.com

Shannon Vogel - @cyswebsites – From The Floors Up - http://fromthefloorsup.com/

Irene Williams - @crossvilleinc – Elevate Your Space – http://elevateyourspace.wordpress.com

Christine B. Whittemore - @cbwhittemore – Content Talks Business Blog - http://simplemarketingnow.com/content-talks-business-blog/ - Social Flooring Index – http://simplemarketingnow.com/blog/social-flooring-index-blog/ - Flooring The Consumer - http://simplemarketingnow.com/blog/flooring-the-consumer/

Linda Wright - @skiptotheloo – Skip to the Loo! – http://www.skiptotheloo.com

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/12006050/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@simplemarketingnow.com Email Verified
Source:Simple Marketing Now LLC
Phone:973-283-2424
Zip:07405
City/Town:Kinnelon - New Jersey - United States
Industry:Manufacturing, Marketing
Tags:bathroom blogfest, #bathroomexp, customer experience, bathroom experience, bathroom design
Shortcut:prlog.org/12006050
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share