1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
At Home Biz Logo

Music Changing Lives - Call to Relief for Haiti

Luv for Haiti Earthquake Relief - Plan for Success

 
 
Relief Efforts For Haiti
Relief Efforts For Haiti
PRLog - Jun. 2, 2010 - Dear Local Business and Friends:

Music Changing Lives is helping to collect relief supplies to contribute to Haiti. Music Changing Lives has vowed the support of these relief efforts although we cannot do this alone. We need your help. We are soliciting the help of local businesses, hospitals, medical suppliers and community organizations to partner with us to help collect specific items. We are collecting medical supplies, medications, non-perishable food, first-aid kits, blankets and personal items, as well as receiving monetary donations to deliver these items to Haiti. Attached is a full list of the items we are collecting.

We are requesting that you would donate materials and goods to help towards this end. Please know that one hundred percent of the donations will go to the Haiti relief effort and all donations are tax-deductible.

Our Federal Tax Identification Number will be provided along with a receipt for items contributed for tax purposes.

Volunteers are on hand to collect donations
Monday through Friday at
111 W. Lugonia Ave Redlands, CA 92374
from 12-6 p.m.

For large donations, or to schedule a time for pickup or delivery during other hours. We will be receiving donations until ongoing until further notice.  

Thank you in advance for your consideration. I hope we can touch the world together.

Sincerely,
Josiah Bruny,
Luv For Haiti
CEO, Music Changing Lives

Josiah Bruny will be a guest on the At Home Biz Radio Show http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/jeane on Thursday, June 3, 2010 at 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST speaking about the efforts he and his team have done and are still doing to aid the earthquake victims in Haiti.  You can join us in the chatroom or on the phone lines (646) 929-0711.  

Mr. Bruny and his team still need your help!

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/10712833/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Phone:909-264-4855
City/Town:Colton - California - United States
Industry:Education, People
Tags:enviornment, Education, people, efforts
Shortcut:prlog.org/10712833
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share