1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
At Home Biz Logo

Conquer All Obstacles - A Proflific Writer

JO-ANNE VANDERMEULEN is a prolific writer of romantic fiction.

 
PRLog - Sep. 24, 2010 - COLTON, Calif. -- In April of 2006, Jo-Anne was diagnosed with a medical illness that sent her home from her classroom. Determined not to let this devastation ruin her life, she turned this unplanned transition into an opportunity. Jo-Anne wrote her first novel in seventeen days: a story that produced unbelievable self-healing results.
Since this time, she has remarried a wonderful man who supports her writing passion, said farewell and good-luck to her two daughters as they venture forth to pursue secondary educations, welcomed her new career—the journey to publication, and developed an expertise in the promotional industry.
Now having the time to write, she has produced two completed novels, created an author platform where her audience networks through her blog, Conquer All Obstacles, and has gained a wealth of experience through attending a writing conference, participating in many on-line workshops, joining membership to several writing associations, and meeting editors to pitch her first book.

Join us on Monday, October 18, 2010 at 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST as Jo-Anne will be the guest on At Home Biz Radio http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/Jeane.  The chat room will be open or you can join us on the phone lines at (646) 929-0711.

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Phone:909-264-4855
Location:Colton - California - United States
Industry:Business, Publication
Tags:Business, Books, authors, journey, illness
Shortcut:prlog.org/10953623
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share