1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release

Savant Books Announces the Release of A. G. Hayes' New Novel, "The Judas List"

Savant Books and Publications LLC, Honolulu, Hawaii, USA, announces the release of A. G. Hayes' second political thriller, "The Judas List."

"The Judas List" by A. G. Hayes
PRLog - Dec. 11, 2012 - HONOLULU -- Between the end of World War II and the winter of 1975, a 700-year-old prayer book, a key and a faded blueprint came to light in Vienna, igniting a 25-year search for Nazi Herman Goering's treasure. In modern day Vienna, American agents Susan Koski and Joe Falk go undercover to locate the riches and the Judas List. The list is a compendium of individuals and organizations who financed WWII and, in its aftermath, intended to manipulate world finances to bring about the Fourth Reich. The Americans aren't the only ones in pursuit. So are an ex-Nazi, the Bosnians, Russians and, most recently, Muslim militants.

"Today's global financial woes began long before the term 'Fiscal Cliff'," says Hayes. "This second work in the Koski and Falk series takes the reader to modern day Vienna and the Czech Republic to unravel the original sin of a monstrous financial stratagem to control the world. Field Agents Koski and Falk once again use their skills of deception and disguise to solve an economic mystery planned to continue progress on Adolph Hitler's Lebensraum of 1933."

A. G. Hayes studied television writing at UCLA. He has published short fiction, including "Cover Up," "Not a Penny Pincher," "Home," "Payment in Full," "Small Wonder" and "Guided through a Mine Field," and written scripts for CBS TV and other television production companies. He lives in the Sierra Nevada Foothills and spends his time writing and traveling to nearly every part of the world. His personal experiences gained during service with British Intelligence in Eastern Europe and the Middle East serve to enrich the characters of his protagonist teams.

He is the author of the first political action/adventure book in the Koski and Falk series entitled, "Who's Killing All the Lawyers?" (Savant 2011).

"The Judas List" by A. G. Hayes - 384 pages - 6" x 9" Trade Book - Color Softcover. ISBN 978-0-9852506-7-6. Suggested retail price $16.95. Released in November 2012 by Savant Books and Publications, Honolulu, Hawaii, USA.

This book is available from the publisher, printer and Amazon.com at


from Savant Bookstore Honolulu at


and directly from Amazon.com at


Savant Books and Publications LLC is a publisher of enduring literature and media for the 21st Century. For more information visit www.savantbooksandpublications.com

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Savant Books and Publications
Location:Honolulu - Hawaii - United States
Industry:Books, Literature
Tags:nazi, falk, hayes, reich, espionage
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “


Trending News...

Like PRLog?
Click to Share