Click to Share
 

Urban Fantasy Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

12508936
By Tracy Abrey
Tracy Abrey has published the sequel to Blue Sun (Volume 1), with Dark Waters (Volume 2).  Fans of Blue Sun will revel in the intelligence and magic of this sequel.
12410322
By Elsewhen Press
Debut speculative fiction novel from Tej Turner set in the world of alternative lifestyles
12390132
By Bewitching Book Tours
Angel Roquet embarks on a month long Bewitching Book Tour for her novel, Psychopomp, on November 3, 2014.
12326626
By Curiosity Quills Press
March 21st, 2014 – Readers are in for a suspenseful ride with the release of Holli Anderson’s next installment of the Five Series: FIVE: Out of the Pit. Due out March 31st, the novel picks up where the first book leaves off, demons and all.
12326027
By Signalman Publishing
Former Marine and U.S. Naval Academy grad's book is a Finalist in the cross genre category of the 2014 National Indie Excellence Book Awards.
12324119
By Elsewhen Press
Gritty surreal urban fantasy debut from young author sounds out the literary beat of an eclectic alternative sub-culture
12322299
By Grand Mal Press
Grand Mal Press is proud to announce its newest book release, A Shadow Cast in Dust. Written by first-time author Ben Johnson, A Shadow Cast in Dust is an urban fantasy set in San Diego.
12308634
By Dark Hall Press
Announcing the release of The Darkest Touch, the debut novel of British author Joseph Sale.
12306029
By Sirens Call Publications
Just released! From debut novelist Ela Lourenco comes Essence; a new adult urban fantasy and supernatural romance all rolled into one!
12269697
By OM Publishinng
Local Martial Arts Sensei releases thrilling new martial arts novel.
12253838
By AEC Stellar Publishing Inc.
(December 9, 2013−St. Paul’s Bay, Malta) Ryan Attard is a breakout author whose new urban paranormal fantasy book, FIRSTBORN (AEC Stellar Publishing Inc., December 13, 2013), is the first novel of The Legacy Series to be published.
12234189
By Realm Press
Realm Press is pleased to announce the release of “Lessons Learned,” book 2 of “The Gifted Realm” series, by Jillian Neal. One breathtakingly hot, passion-filled, night ignites a fire in his soul.
12232255
By AEC Stellar Publishing Inc.
Ryan Attard is a breakout author whose short story, DREAD NIGHT (AEC Stellar Publishing Inc., October 28, 2013), precedes his soon-to-release urban paranormal fantasy novel in The Legacy Series.
12228645
By Regina Glei
Regina Glei releases the second part of her Hagen Patterson, alchemist trilogy.
12217763
By Entangled Publishing
For fans of Kim Harrison or Diana Rowland comes a series that capitalizes on the angels and demons craze—about Heaven’s bounty hunter, and the angel who can’t Fall for her … literally.
12215305
By Daily LA MAIL TMA
Adventure Meets Science in R.J. Tolson's latest novel, Zephyr the West Wind (Final Edition), which explores the world of the Chaos Chronicles Series, paranormal abilities and destiny in his Urban Fantasy debut!
12211987
By Entangled Publishing
Magic Meets Science in Natalie J. Damschroder’s latest novel, Heavy Metal, which explores the world of Goddesses, Magic and Metallurgy in her Urban Fantasy sequel.
12209686
By New Shelves Distribution
New Shelves Distribution is proud to announce that Bookmen Media Group, Inc. has just released Eye of the Storm (ISBN: 9780988407107, $14.95) by Aimee Kuzenski.
12193886
By BookBuzz.net
Author, Nickie Krewson is pleased to announce her new book, The Poet.
12186077
By Barking Rain Press
Barking Rain Press, a non-profit US publisher, announced the print and eBook release of the YA Fantasy novel “The Celibate Succubus” from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, author Barton Paul Levenson.

All Press Releases

By Bottom Drawer Publications
Completing the 5* series dubbed "Romeo and Juliet meets Supernatural," IGNITING THE SPARK is sure to satisfy readers of urban fantasy romance.
By Dingo Dog Publishing
Primacy of Darkness is sale now at Amazon. Primacy of Darkness is the third installment of Brock E. Deskins' exciting Brooklyn Shadows series and promises to be the most engaging and hair-raising volume yet.
12508936
By Tracy Abrey
Tracy Abrey has published the sequel to Blue Sun (Volume 1), with Dark Waters (Volume 2).  Fans of Blue Sun will revel in the intelligence and magic of this sequel.
By Independent Publisher News
‘Relics’ is the first book in the ‘Modern Magics’ series written by author Maer Wilson, and it introduces readers to a world where ghosts, demons, and angels exist, and where it’s very difficult to tell the difference between good and evil.
By Muse It Up Publications
The question is...how do you save the life of someone who has already died?
12410322
By Elsewhen Press
Debut speculative fiction novel from Tej Turner set in the world of alternative lifestyles
12390132
By Bewitching Book Tours
Angel Roquet embarks on a month long Bewitching Book Tour for her novel, Psychopomp, on November 3, 2014.
By M. Dylan Blair
SUMMERVILLE, SC, SEPT. 1—Traveling across the United States hasn't kept fantasy author, M. Dylan Blair, from her first love which is writing. If anything, it's only helped spur her creativity.
By Shaman Elizabeth Herrera
The newly released novel, Earth Sentinels: The Storm Creators dives head first into the most pressing issues affecting our planet while at the same time instills hope and offers a classic model of wisdom for living harmoniously on earth.
By gal-friday publicity
Urban fantasy novel set to give some competition to summer blockbusters.
12326626
By Curiosity Quills Press
March 21st, 2014 – Readers are in for a suspenseful ride with the release of Holli Anderson’s next installment of the Five Series: FIVE: Out of the Pit. Due out March 31st, the novel picks up where the first book leaves off, demons and all.
12326027
By Signalman Publishing
Former Marine and U.S. Naval Academy grad's book is a Finalist in the cross genre category of the 2014 National Indie Excellence Book Awards.
12324119
By Elsewhen Press
Gritty surreal urban fantasy debut from young author sounds out the literary beat of an eclectic alternative sub-culture
12322299
By Grand Mal Press
Grand Mal Press is proud to announce its newest book release, A Shadow Cast in Dust. Written by first-time author Ben Johnson, A Shadow Cast in Dust is an urban fantasy set in San Diego.
12308634
By Dark Hall Press
Announcing the release of The Darkest Touch, the debut novel of British author Joseph Sale.
12306029
By Sirens Call Publications
Just released! From debut novelist Ela Lourenco comes Essence; a new adult urban fantasy and supernatural romance all rolled into one!
12269697
By OM Publishinng
Local Martial Arts Sensei releases thrilling new martial arts novel.
By MVmedia, LLC
MVmedia,LLC, a small publisher specializing in African Amercan Speculative Fiction, announces the release of Amber and the Hidden City, the first young adult novel by Milton J. Davis. Thirteen year old Amber Robinson's life is full of changes.
12253838
By AEC Stellar Publishing Inc.
(December 9, 2013−St. Paul’s Bay, Malta) Ryan Attard is a breakout author whose new urban paranormal fantasy book, FIRSTBORN (AEC Stellar Publishing Inc., December 13, 2013), is the first novel of The Legacy Series to be published.
12234189
By Realm Press
Realm Press is pleased to announce the release of “Lessons Learned,” book 2 of “The Gifted Realm” series, by Jillian Neal. One breathtakingly hot, passion-filled, night ignites a fire in his soul.
12232255
By AEC Stellar Publishing Inc.
Ryan Attard is a breakout author whose short story, DREAD NIGHT (AEC Stellar Publishing Inc., October 28, 2013), precedes his soon-to-release urban paranormal fantasy novel in The Legacy Series.
12228645
By Regina Glei
Regina Glei releases the second part of her Hagen Patterson, alchemist trilogy.
12217763
By Entangled Publishing
For fans of Kim Harrison or Diana Rowland comes a series that capitalizes on the angels and demons craze—about Heaven’s bounty hunter, and the angel who can’t Fall for her … literally.
12215305
By Daily LA MAIL TMA
Adventure Meets Science in R.J. Tolson's latest novel, Zephyr the West Wind (Final Edition), which explores the world of the Chaos Chronicles Series, paranormal abilities and destiny in his Urban Fantasy debut!
By SJ Publicity
Carolyn Ridder Aspenson's Hilarious Urban Fantasy, Unfinished Business, Begins Day 3 on Amazon Best Seller Lists.
12211987
By Entangled Publishing
Magic Meets Science in Natalie J. Damschroder’s latest novel, Heavy Metal, which explores the world of Goddesses, Magic and Metallurgy in her Urban Fantasy sequel.
12209686
By New Shelves Distribution
New Shelves Distribution is proud to announce that Bookmen Media Group, Inc. has just released Eye of the Storm (ISBN: 9780988407107, $14.95) by Aimee Kuzenski.
12193886
By BookBuzz.net
Author, Nickie Krewson is pleased to announce her new book, The Poet.
12186077
By Barking Rain Press
Barking Rain Press, a non-profit US publisher, announced the print and eBook release of the YA Fantasy novel “The Celibate Succubus” from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, author Barton Paul Levenson.
By Ghost Watch Publishing
Wail of the Banshees is the first book in the Ghost Wars Saga series. The story follows University of Pennsylvania student Veronika Kane as she attempts to assist the Philadelphia Police Department capture the serial killer who murdered her.

Page:
Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share