Click to Share
 

Supernatural Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

12631397
By Celenic Earth Publications
Celenic Earth Publications releases its debut horror anthology
12620879
By Scott P. Casey
A screaming, "Skiiiielaaaar, I can't seeee youuu …" // "Perhaps ... that which you view as ... dark ... is fighting alongside you." // My fingers, that feeling of wanting to just let go, moved through all of me, "Why?" // "Why ... not?"
12602283
By Lee Bice-Matheson
Book Three in a Supernatural, Ghost, and Spiritual Series for Ages 10+
12595704
By Celenic Earth Publications
"Silent Hill has more than once canvas, painted by the taint of your sins. Consider this your personal hell." Prepare for the most anticipated horror novel from author, Shaun M Jooste.
12563915
By ParanormalTerrorism.com
Do you have faith in humanity and a desire for justice? The true story detailed at www.paranormalterrorism.com exposes hidden evil incomprehensible to the everyday person, which powers of our societies have tried to conceal for decades.
12542312
By Pandamoon Publishing
Pandamoon Publishing is pleased to announce the availability of advanced review copies of FATE'S PAST, by Jason Huebinger. FATE'S PAST is available for pre-order now and will be internationally released to the general public on April 12, 2016.
12522174
By Rated G Radio
Multi-talented host Garrett Miller interviews Award Winning Author Matthew J. Pallamary on Rated G Radio about writing, shamanism, and other fun and esoteric subjects.
12521397
By Wynn Mercere
A new horror/suspense novella set in ancient Rome takes readers on a terrifying journey through a young man's descent into a world of madness and eternal mystery.
12520855
By Pop! Goes the Icon
Digital-first anthology series returns Jan. 13, 2016 with a standalone supernatural thriller by Trevor Mueller and Francesco Iaquinta
By Imperiad Entertainment
Newest Entry in the Series of Supernatural Thrillers Dramatizes Issues of Class & Race
12479791
By Supernatural Girlz Radio
The Paranormal Events of the Oklahoma Girl Scout Murders on Supernatural Girlz Radio
12477130
By Boutique of Quality Books Publishing
BQB Publishing is thrilled to announce that The Tone Poet, the debut novel from Mark Rickert, was selected as a finalist for the Eric Hoffer Book Award.
12437450
By David Arthur book
Book Two of the Quizzenbury Adventure Series Terrifies in the Indian Jungle
By Bailey Ardisone Books
The fourth and final book of an ongoing young adult urban fantasy series about elves in a modern setting brings the story to a highly anticipated close.
12381426
By Madludwig Press
Angels and Demons, A Biblical Introduction to the Supernatural by Lewis Stanek provides the reader with a concise exploration of the biblical texts available regarding the existence and ministries of supernatural beings such as Seraphim, Cherubim,...
12379459
By Riverbooks
With Halloween fast approaching," Haven of Evil" is a good read for those who like things that goes bump in the night.
By My own- Independant Author
Would you give your life for the One you love or would you deny Him instead?
By Bill Winston Ministries
2014 International Faith Conference. Hosted by Bill Winston Ministries at Living Word Christian Center.
By Joe Verola
“Take a bite out of crime in New York City, where dogs and men aren't what they seem.” Port Richey, Florida, Aug.
12347044
By Blue Harvest Creative
A ghost story with a romantic twist by award-winning author Katie Jennings that earned a five-star review by Readers' Favorite.

All Press Releases

By Ian Lewis
For Fans of Supernatural Thrillers and Mystery. A gun, a ghost, and the birth of a villian
12631397
By Celenic Earth Publications
Celenic Earth Publications releases its debut horror anthology
By Shaun M Jooste
Ever since fantasy and horror author Shaun M Jooste released 'Silent Hill: Betrayal' in November 2016, the novel has been receiving positive feedback.
12620879
By Scott P. Casey
A screaming, "Skiiiielaaaar, I can't seeee youuu …" // "Perhaps ... that which you view as ... dark ... is fighting alongside you." // My fingers, that feeling of wanting to just let go, moved through all of me, "Why?" // "Why ... not?"
By Shaun M Jooste
In November,  the debut horror novel 'Silent Hill: Betrayal' was released to the public in ebook format. Since then it has received critically acclaim and rocketed towards bestselling status, as well as receiving positive reviews.
By Shaun M Jooste
WELCOME TO A WORLD OF MIGHT, MAGIC AND MYSTICAL CREATURES When each edition of the three fantasy novels were published, they were released separately in print and ebook formats.
By Shaun M Jooste
Following the release of the debut horror novel, 'Silent Hill: Betrayal', on 31 October 2016, the first offiical review of the e-book has been released! The first in a planned 7 book series, the novel is set in the titular town of Silent Hill, which is...
By Christine Duminiak
Author publishes 108 stories of children's afterlife contacts
By All InterestBooks
The religious Holy Spirit converts to the quantum essence theory.
12602283
By Lee Bice-Matheson
Book Three in a Supernatural, Ghost, and Spiritual Series for Ages 10+
By Celenic Earth Publications
"Silent Hill has more than once canvas, painted by the taint of your sins. Consider this your personal hell."
12595704
By Celenic Earth Publications
"Silent Hill has more than once canvas, painted by the taint of your sins. Consider this your personal hell." Prepare for the most anticipated horror novel from author, Shaun M Jooste.
By Brighton Publishing LLC
"An incredibly talented work with a first rate plot which rumbles forward with relentless force and momentum"
By For The Love Of George Movie
Connell is the latest out-of-this-world actress to join the star-studded cast; Star Trek's Marina Sirtis Recently Wrapped Film That Also stars Kristen Johnston, Tate Donovan, Rex Lee, Shaun Sipos, Nadia Jordan, Rosanna Arquette and more!
By The Inspira Group
New book attempts to explain mysterious phenomena from a new perspective
12563915
By ParanormalTerrorism.com
Do you have faith in humanity and a desire for justice? The true story detailed at www.paranormalterrorism.com exposes hidden evil incomprehensible to the everyday person, which powers of our societies have tried to conceal for decades.
By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
What if a mass murderer is not really in control of his actions, but is instead being guided by a killer who's been dead for 10 years? K. M.
By New Generation Publishing
A record of some of the author's healing, psychic and spiritual experiences gained over 60 years
12542312
By Pandamoon Publishing
Pandamoon Publishing is pleased to announce the availability of advanced review copies of FATE'S PAST, by Jason Huebinger. FATE'S PAST is available for pre-order now and will be internationally released to the general public on April 12, 2016.
By CooperWolf Publishing
29 February 2016 The Jennings A Mystery-Romance Author S.M.R. Cooper is pleased to announce the upcoming publication of The Jennings, her serial mystery available now in its entirety for the first time.
12522174
By Rated G Radio
Multi-talented host Garrett Miller interviews Award Winning Author Matthew J. Pallamary on Rated G Radio about writing, shamanism, and other fun and esoteric subjects.
12521397
By Wynn Mercere
A new horror/suspense novella set in ancient Rome takes readers on a terrifying journey through a young man's descent into a world of madness and eternal mystery.
12520855
By Pop! Goes the Icon
Digital-first anthology series returns Jan. 13, 2016 with a standalone supernatural thriller by Trevor Mueller and Francesco Iaquinta
By NotionPress
What would you do if you could predict your future? How would you feel if you knew what was going to happen the next moment? Will life be the same? Will we feel peaceful knowing our future or would paranoia set in? The book Envisage, a racy crime...
By Robin G Howard
The physical human brain and mind is unique working at different levels.
By Imperiad Entertainment
Newest Entry in the Series of Supernatural Thrillers Dramatizes Issues of Class & Race
By Rivers Books
"Haven of Evil" is  for those who like things that goes bump in the night.
12479791
By Supernatural Girlz Radio
The Paranormal Events of the Oklahoma Girl Scout Murders on Supernatural Girlz Radio
12477130
By Boutique of Quality Books Publishing
BQB Publishing is thrilled to announce that The Tone Poet, the debut novel from Mark Rickert, was selected as a finalist for the Eric Hoffer Book Award.
By The Written Wyrd Literary Trust
Tacoma, Washington Nonprofit Literary Trust Issues Anthology Of Macabre Tales.

Page:
Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share