Click to Share
 

Supernatural Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

12631397
By Celenic Earth Publications
Celenic Earth Publications releases its debut horror anthology
12620879
By Scott P. Casey
A screaming, "Skiiiielaaaar, I can't seeee youuu …" // "Perhaps ... that which you view as ... dark ... is fighting alongside you." // My fingers, that feeling of wanting to just let go, moved through all of me, "Why?" // "Why ... not?"
12602283
By Lee Bice-Matheson
Book Three in a Supernatural, Ghost, and Spiritual Series for Ages 10+
12595704
By Celenic Earth Publications
"Silent Hill has more than once canvas, painted by the taint of your sins. Consider this your personal hell." Prepare for the most anticipated horror novel from author, Shaun M Jooste.
12563915
By ParanormalTerrorism.com
Do you have faith in humanity and a desire for justice? The true story detailed at www.paranormalterrorism.com exposes hidden evil incomprehensible to the everyday person, which powers of our societies have tried to conceal for decades.
12542312
By Pandamoon Publishing
Pandamoon Publishing is pleased to announce the availability of advanced review copies of FATE'S PAST, by Jason Huebinger. FATE'S PAST is available for pre-order now and will be internationally released to the general public on April 12, 2016.
12522174
By Rated G Radio
Multi-talented host Garrett Miller interviews Award Winning Author Matthew J. Pallamary on Rated G Radio about writing, shamanism, and other fun and esoteric subjects.
12521397
By Wynn Mercere
A new horror/suspense novella set in ancient Rome takes readers on a terrifying journey through a young man's descent into a world of madness and eternal mystery.

All Press Releases

By Q Allen Publishing
Q Allen Publishing Releases the second book in The End Timers Series, Umbra Ortum. Available on Amazon or www.qallen.com.
By Rich Girl Productions
My Dead Selfie a supernatural horror film on race by Director Joy Shannon Their love was colorblind until it turned red
By mattswayne.com
On hallowed and haunted ground―Discover the paranormal legacy of the Second World War
By Exit 44 Entertainment
Exit 44 Entertainment is excited to announce their debut supernatural horror film, 11TH HOUR CLEANING.
By Ian Lewis
For Fans of Supernatural Thrillers and Mystery. A gun, a ghost, and the birth of a villian
12631397
By Celenic Earth Publications
Celenic Earth Publications releases its debut horror anthology
By Shaun M Jooste
Ever since fantasy and horror author Shaun M Jooste released 'Silent Hill: Betrayal' in November 2016, the novel has been receiving positive feedback.
12620879
By Scott P. Casey
A screaming, "Skiiiielaaaar, I can't seeee youuu …" // "Perhaps ... that which you view as ... dark ... is fighting alongside you." // My fingers, that feeling of wanting to just let go, moved through all of me, "Why?" // "Why ... not?"
By Shaun M Jooste
In November,  the debut horror novel 'Silent Hill: Betrayal' was released to the public in ebook format. Since then it has received critically acclaim and rocketed towards bestselling status, as well as receiving positive reviews.
By Shaun M Jooste
WELCOME TO A WORLD OF MIGHT, MAGIC AND MYSTICAL CREATURES When each edition of the three fantasy novels were published, they were released separately in print and ebook formats.
By Shaun M Jooste
Following the release of the debut horror novel, 'Silent Hill: Betrayal', on 31 October 2016, the first offiical review of the e-book has been released! The first in a planned 7 book series, the novel is set in the titular town of Silent Hill, which is...
By Christine Duminiak
Author publishes 108 stories of children's afterlife contacts
By All InterestBooks
The religious Holy Spirit converts to the quantum essence theory.
12602283
By Lee Bice-Matheson
Book Three in a Supernatural, Ghost, and Spiritual Series for Ages 10+
By Celenic Earth Publications
"Silent Hill has more than once canvas, painted by the taint of your sins. Consider this your personal hell."
12595704
By Celenic Earth Publications
"Silent Hill has more than once canvas, painted by the taint of your sins. Consider this your personal hell." Prepare for the most anticipated horror novel from author, Shaun M Jooste.
By Brighton Publishing LLC
"An incredibly talented work with a first rate plot which rumbles forward with relentless force and momentum"
By For The Love Of George Movie
Connell is the latest out-of-this-world actress to join the star-studded cast; Star Trek's Marina Sirtis Recently Wrapped Film That Also stars Kristen Johnston, Tate Donovan, Rex Lee, Shaun Sipos, Nadia Jordan, Rosanna Arquette and more!
By The Inspira Group
New book attempts to explain mysterious phenomena from a new perspective
12563915
By ParanormalTerrorism.com
Do you have faith in humanity and a desire for justice? The true story detailed at www.paranormalterrorism.com exposes hidden evil incomprehensible to the everyday person, which powers of our societies have tried to conceal for decades.
By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
What if a mass murderer is not really in control of his actions, but is instead being guided by a killer who's been dead for 10 years? K. M.
By New Generation Publishing
A record of some of the author's healing, psychic and spiritual experiences gained over 60 years
12542312
By Pandamoon Publishing
Pandamoon Publishing is pleased to announce the availability of advanced review copies of FATE'S PAST, by Jason Huebinger. FATE'S PAST is available for pre-order now and will be internationally released to the general public on April 12, 2016.
By CooperWolf Publishing
29 February 2016 The Jennings A Mystery-Romance Author S.M.R. Cooper is pleased to announce the upcoming publication of The Jennings, her serial mystery available now in its entirety for the first time.
12522174
By Rated G Radio
Multi-talented host Garrett Miller interviews Award Winning Author Matthew J. Pallamary on Rated G Radio about writing, shamanism, and other fun and esoteric subjects.
12521397
By Wynn Mercere
A new horror/suspense novella set in ancient Rome takes readers on a terrifying journey through a young man's descent into a world of madness and eternal mystery.
12520855
By Pop! Goes the Icon
Digital-first anthology series returns Jan. 13, 2016 with a standalone supernatural thriller by Trevor Mueller and Francesco Iaquinta

Page: 1 Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share