Click to Share
 

Sci-fi Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

By Heather Choate
Re-launched on May 5th, Heather Choate takes readers into a world of danger, mystery and page-turning excitement. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, Swab is the gripping story of a fresh dystopian world that explores the power
12445869
By BookBuzz.net
New Dark Comedy Released By Author Mark Lingane That Combines Humor With Fantasy Sci-Fi Noir Author Mark Lingane is pleased to announce the release of his new dark humor novel, Sucker.
12432487
By Retrofit Publishing
New E-Publishing Imprint from Award-Winning Production Company Retrofit Films Seeks Direct Connection with Audiences
By Topps, Inc.
Wall art of original 1977 cards on Topps.com begins company’s year-long retro Star Wars Initiative
By Collective Development Inc.
Gray Day Films in association with Collective Development Inc. has just released the first teaser trailer that showcases the alien landscape and the three main characters in the Part 1 segment of this Sci-Fi feature film.
By Tasya Teles
Actor Tasya Teles joins the cast of the hit CW series THE 100
12420710
By Marauder Film
Featured in American Cinematographer's 'Short Takes', Hitchcockian thriller explores surveillance, mass data collecting, war profiteering and tech dependency.
By Hasslein Books
The company's second unauthorized Doctor Who book, written by Brian J. Robb and Paul Simpson, with an introduction by Nicholas Briggs, is now available for order.
By www.theinspiragroup.com
British science fiction novelist Marc Everitt releases new “Days of Entropy” trilogy
By Crossroad Press
Four Holiday eBook Bundles Released -- Unbelievable Savings -- Save more than $250
12407049
By 8 Sided Films
8 Sided Films Announces "Season I" Slate of Repertory Feature Film Production
By Triple G Production LLC
A sci-fi super hero film about a neural scientists who gains super human abilities when his life’s work explodes during his first test on a human subject
By Collective Development Inc.
“Many people come selling services with little actual experience which is not the right attitude. Often recent grads with film degrees feel entitled to step into key roles but those positions are earned not just given" - DJ Perry, CDI
By Martin Roy Hill
Early reviews call Eden a “thought-provoking” read “which will delight any who enjoy a unique turn of plot.”
12388929
By Jon Batson, Author
With titles ranging from conspiracy theories, to suspense to science fiction award-winning Raleigh writer Jon Batson is never at a loss for words.
By Collective Development Inc.
From the mind of writer/director Kevin Buchholz comes the Sci-Fi Western “Wasteland, Tales of the Desert”.
12377453
By Collective Development Inc.
A far away desert planet hammered by toxic cosmic rays. Hardened individuals try to scratch out a living by honest and dishonest endeavors.
By Michael G Wallace
Denver Sci-Fi Author, Michael Wallace, and Hydra Publications release The Village of Dead Souls. Celebrate with the author and the people that inspired the characters at the annual zombie hash run Friday October 17th.
12363069
By Infinite Acacia
“Infinite Scinece Fiction One” is the first volume of an ambitious project aiming to bring most sub-genres of the speculative spectrum under one roof in a series of multi-volume anthologies.
By Kindred the Film
Kindred, a film by a lot of people, hits the short film festival circuit.
12346109
By Wonderland Art
July 8th, 2014 - Los Angeles, CA Artist Alicia Hollinger has been accepted in the competitive exclusive art show at the renowned San Diego International Comic-Con that opens Wednesday July 23 and ends Sunday July 27 2014.
12344902
By New Musicals Inc.
It Happened in Roswell: an intergalactic musical It’s your classic story: Boy-meets-alien, boy-loses-alien, boy-gets-alien, and everyone sings-and-dances.
By Bodastone Photo Sculptures
DOWNERS GROVE, Ill., - June 25, 2014 – Bodastone Photo Sculptures, one of the first consumer 3D scanning and printing businesses in the country, celebrates the grand opening of their new space at 933B Curtiss St in Downers Grove, Illinois today.
By Ian Kane
Austin, Texas: Filmmaker/author Ian Kane is announcing the official launch event for Rising Storm: Fading Empires Volume I, the debut novel in an epic, fast-paced Dystopian/Survival Horror series.
12330554
By Curiosity Quills Press
August 12, 2013- Sci-fi, fantasy and horror connoisseur Curiosity Quills Press announces the signing of Jason King, author of Valcoria: Children of the Star.
By Ian Kane
Filmmaker/author Ian Kane is announcing the official launch event for Rising Storm: Fading Empires Volume I, the debut novel in an epic, fast-paced Apocalyptic/Survival Horror series.
By Booktrope Publishing
Kirkus Reviews and author, Rebecca Wells love Bennett's latest work
12322509
By Arrowstorm Entertainment
Fans of films like The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, sci-fi, and adventure are hungry for more fantasy-based films and are lining up in record numbers to back the new Mythica series.
By Ian Kane
Contact:  Ian Kane, Author 323.375.4282 iankanewrites@gmail.com IAN KANE RELEASES RISING STORM: FADING EMPIRES VOLUME I THROUGH ASSENT PUBLISHING May 9, 2014.
12321402
By Christie
First Film to be Screened Using Christie 4K DLP Projection at True 120Hz

Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share