Click to Share
 

Romance Novel Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

12506292
By Magen McMinimy
Starting Over by Magen McMinimy is a Military Romance Novella to be released on November 3, 2015. All money raised from the sales and pre-sales of this novella through November 15, 2015 to be donated to the Wounded Warrior Project.
By The Idea Mama
Editor of ‘The Idea Mama’ announces the launch of her second contemporary romance novel, “Nothing Ventured,” Book Two of The Venture Series.
By Stephanie Payne Hurt - Author
Stephanie Payne Hurt released the 2nd book in the Five Oaks Ranch Series, Oakley.
12432529
By Draft Horse Publishing
After the wake of recent shady scenes in the romance world, author Deborah M. Hathaway aims to clean up the romance genre by giving readers something a little lighter to read.
By Vanayssa Somers
“Healing is an art,” says author Vanayssa Somers, “and romance readers will tell you...love stories are healing.”
12380667
By Pelican Book Group
Publisher believes readers are looking for more heart and less heat from the romance genre.
12377805
By Millington House Publishing
Deb Stover's book is "Dirty Harry" meets "Scarlett O'Hara" and there's Hell to pay....
12365052
By DonnaInk Publications, L.L.C.
DonnaInk Publications, L.L.C. announces romance novelist Annetta Hobson's newest title release . . . "Reverse Seduction," which will be available for readers 31 August 2014. To initiate signings or interviews write to special_markets@donnaink.org.
12364970
By Horseshoe Publishing
Stephanie Hurt, best selling author, has released her newest novel, Safe in the Pirate's Arms.
12363469
By BookBuzz.net
Canadian Author Announces Promotion Of Her Things In The Night Paranormal Romance Series Author, Mandy Rosko is pleased to announce the promotion of her Things in the Night Paranormal Romance series.
12354821
By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency is pleased to announce the release of its newest title, The Boy Next Door, by author Mandisa M. Parnell. About the Book Boy meets girl. WHAM! Boy is instantly smitten. Girl turns down boy.
12351085
By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood is the author of "Passions In Paris" a romantic fiction novel that has been compared to "Love Story" and "The Notebook"
12348220
By Strategic Book Group
Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency is pleased to announce the release of its newest title, Melting Love Moments, by author Lynne Pickering.
12338390
By BookBuzz.net
New York Times Best Selling Author, Sandi Lynn Releases Book One In New Adult Romance Series A Millionaire’s Love New York Times, USA Today & Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, Sandi Lynn is pleased to announce the first book in her, A...
12334432
By AJHarmon.com
Contemporary romance author AJ Harmon has accepted an invitation to join the “Sin with the Saints” author signing event in Park City, UT on Saturday Aug 2nd, 2014. Over 30 top rated romance authors will be at the event.
12328399
By AJHarmon.com
The debut book in the First Class Novel series, "First Class to New York," is the Featured Indie Book on Indie Author New this week.
12274425
By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood’s new romance novel is written in the tradition of Bram Stoker’s ‘Dracula’ and ‘What Dreams May Come’. Recent reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal’s ‘Love Story’ and Nicholas Sparks’ ‘The Notebook’
By FirstClassNovels.com
Contemporary romance author, AJ Harmon, has just released the First Class Novels series in a boxed set on Amazon Kindle for immediate digital download to your eBook reader.
12238635
By BookBuzz.net
California author and Navy wife, R.E.S Tidmore is pleased to announce the release of her contemporary romance novel, Midnight's Dream and Awaken a paranormal romance.
By MindStir Media
"Change," published by MindStir Media book publishers, centers on Pete Hudson, his life and relationships.

All Press Releases

12563002
By Margaret Miller
The new contemporary romance novel is called Weekend with the Billionaire and it's by Margaret Miller, a thrilling debut for "The Billionaires Series". Miller's latest narrative is creative, thoughtful and refreshingly honest.
By Isabelle Kane
Eagle River, a contemporary romance by bestselling author Isabelle Kane, will soon be released by Satin Romance, an imprint of Melange Books.
By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Set in the heart of Canadian ranch country, this down-home novel features an old-fashioned love story, one that takes place in the tumultuous mid 1980s.
By Sheri Fink
Cake in Bed Empowering Contemporary Romance Novel by Sheri Fink is Now Available
By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Romantic Novel Finds Love Is As Close As ‘The Girl Next Door’
By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Return to Red Winds is Donna Eimer Villani’s sequel to her novel The Capture of Art.
12506292
By Magen McMinimy
Starting Over by Magen McMinimy is a Military Romance Novella to be released on November 3, 2015. All money raised from the sales and pre-sales of this novella through November 15, 2015 to be donated to the Wounded Warrior Project.
By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
When her marriage goes bad, a woman turns to the true love of her life to see her through … her horses! In the dramatic romance novel "For the Love of Cutting Horses," Alisha’s life is all about horses, which become her saving grace during her...
By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
This 1980s romance novel begins in Norway, and is all about decisions. Forty-three-year-old Katie, an American divorcée, is newly married to Norwegian civil engineer Olaf Hammerstrøm.
By BookBuzz.net
Author Laura Daleo Promotes Her Paranormal Romance Immortal Kiss Author Laura Daleo is pleased to announce the promotion of her book, Immortal Kiss.
By The Idea Mama
Editor of ‘The Idea Mama’ announces the launch of her second contemporary romance novel, “Nothing Ventured,” Book Two of The Venture Series.
By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Giles and Julieis the gritty and thrilling survival story of a boy and girl caught up in the violence of WWII and its aftermath in Algeria and France.  The story’s graphic and suspense-filled detail will keep readers enthralled.
By A Conflict Love Story
This new novel introduces Kirk, a young high school guy, and his two best friends, Michael and Carl, including Michelle the girl whom he fell in love with.
By Bullz Eye Ent
Kathleen Ball writes contemporary and historical western romance with great emotion and memorable characters.
By Stephanie Payne Hurt - Author
Stephanie Payne Hurt released the 2nd book in the Five Oaks Ranch Series, Oakley.
By Global Publishing Group
A Friend Request from a mysterious ex-lover sends Kayla Purtizo on a journey of self-discovery where she learns that the only way to unlock her future is to dig up her buried past.
By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood's latest romance novel follows 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'
12432529
By Draft Horse Publishing
After the wake of recent shady scenes in the romance world, author Deborah M. Hathaway aims to clean up the romance genre by giving readers something a little lighter to read.
By Stephanie Payne Hurt
Come by A Novel Experience Book Store in Zebulon, GA on February 14th from 3 - 5 pm to meet Author, Stephanie Payne Hurt and pick up a signed copy of her newest book from the Five Oaks Ranch Series, Ridge...
By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood's latest romance novel presents an intense story of soul mates whose love spans lifetimes. Recent reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal's 'Love Story' and Nicholas Sparks' 'The Notebook'
By Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein
Holstein is a highly successful author who has been down both publishing paths - traditional publishing and self publishing
By Vanayssa Somers
“Healing is an art,” says author Vanayssa Somers, “and romance readers will tell you...love stories are healing.”
12380667
By Pelican Book Group
Publisher believes readers are looking for more heart and less heat from the romance genre.
By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency is pleased to announce the release of its newest title, Gold Digger, by author Tara Anderton. About the Book This is the story of three women with big dreams.
12377805
By Millington House Publishing
Deb Stover's book is "Dirty Harry" meets "Scarlett O'Hara" and there's Hell to pay....
12365052
By DonnaInk Publications, L.L.C.
DonnaInk Publications, L.L.C. announces romance novelist Annetta Hobson's newest title release . . . "Reverse Seduction," which will be available for readers 31 August 2014. To initiate signings or interviews write to special_markets@donnaink.org.
12364970
By Horseshoe Publishing
Stephanie Hurt, best selling author, has released her newest novel, Safe in the Pirate's Arms.
12363469
By BookBuzz.net
Canadian Author Announces Promotion Of Her Things In The Night Paranormal Romance Series Author, Mandy Rosko is pleased to announce the promotion of her Things in the Night Paranormal Romance series.
By Independent Publisher News
Every once in a while, one wishes to read a book which will provide a complete experience: to laugh, to await in suspense, to cry, to root for the characters, to try to unravel a mystery, and so on.
12354821
By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency is pleased to announce the release of its newest title, The Boy Next Door, by author Mandisa M. Parnell. About the Book Boy meets girl. WHAM! Boy is instantly smitten. Girl turns down boy.

Page:
Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share