Click to Share
 

Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
None Found
News By Tag
Romance Book Remove


December 2022
FrThWeTuMoSuSa
9876543

Public Company News

Business Press Releases

Romance Book Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

By W. W. Crown
W. W. Crown is proud to announce the launch of romantic comedy romance author Sarah Ready's latest romantic comedy romance novel, Chasing Romeo.
By W. W. Crown
In honor of Women's History Month we are recognizing the best women writers. Our favorite is romance writer Sarah Ready.
By W. W. Crown
Her debut romance novel "The Fall In Love Checklist" has been called the "#1 read for 2020..." The Bucket List meets Rom Com. The Perfect Romance Book for fans of JoJo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane, and Abby Jimenez.

Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share