Click to Share

New Release Historical Fiction Press Releases

Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

By F. Scott Kimmich
F. Scott Kimmich's final book in his Ordeal by Fire trilogy, "The Magdalene Malediction," presents readers with the harrowing journey of a direct descendant of Jesus and her quest to survive during XIII Century political and religious turmoil.

Page updated every 10 minutes

Like PRLog?
Click to Share