Click to Share
 

Mystery Novel Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

12522896
By TRACY WEBER, AUTHOR
"Karma’s a Killer" now available wherever fine books are sold
12510734
By DAC Management
Mystery Introduces Bilingual/Bicultural Private Eye Named Paco Moran
12462124
By Bookkus Publishing
Demiurge: Blood of the Innocent written by Michael Hagan is a mystery published by Bookkus Publishing from Calgary, Alberta, Canada which received 4.5 stars in pre-publishing.
By Paperback Writers Publishing
For the second year in a row, SL Beaumont’s The Carlswick Mysteries series has been awarded an Honorable Mention at the prestigious San Francisco Book Festival.
12398093
By BookBuzz.net
New York Author Releases Book Five In The Detectives Chen and Castilblanco Series – The Collector New York author, Steven M. Moore is pleased to announce the release of the fifth book in his Detectives Chen and Castilblanco series, The Collector.
12394333
By Independent Publisher News
Amazon bestselling author Rickard B. DeMille will soon release his newest novel, ‘Tweet Revenge’, on November 21, 2014. This is the first installment in the ‘Dawn Johnson Mysteries’, and it is already available for pre-order on Amazon.
12330143
By Strategic Book Group
Beware of Ghosts, Murder, Magic, and Mayhem in This Exciting Mystery
12322994
By Trappers Peak Publishing LLC
Blackwood Crossing, the next British Agent novel from bestselling author MK McClintock, is coming June 4, 2014 from Trappers Peak Publishing.
By Paula Margulies Communications
Award-winning multimedia designer, Corey Lynn Fayman, announces the release of Border Field Blues – App Edition, an interactive version of the second mystery novel in the crime series featuring San Diego private investigator, Rolly Waters.
12315086
By BookBuzz.net
Tenth Book In The Bill Reyner Mystery Adventure Series Just Released – The Agency International author, Wentworth M. Johnson is pleased to announce the release of the tenth book in his Bill Reyner Mystery Adventure Series, The Agency.
By www.theinspiragroup.com
About the Book series: British mystery writer Pat Herbert has published seven new titles based on the main protagonist, Reverend Bernard Paltoquet, vicar of St Stephen’s Church in Wandworth, and his friend Robbie MacTavish, a popular local GP, who join...
12293306
By BookBuzz.net
Edinburgh Cuckoos - Book Three In The Bill Reyner Mystery Adventure Series Just Released Author, Wentworth M. Johnson is pleased to announce the re-release of the third book of his Bill Reyner Mystery Adventure Series, Edinburgh Cuckoos.
12276986
By Silver Knight Publishing
This page turning murder mystery novel will keep you guessing until the very end!
12264366
By Gary Showalter
Gary Showalter writes in the tradition of John D. MacDonald, Elmore Leonard, James Grippando and Carl Hiassen. His novels have been called ‘impossible to put down’. The audiobook version of ‘Hog Valley’ is available at Audible
12255114
By BookBuzz.net
Mystery author, Kyle Keyes is pleased to announce the promotion of his novel, The Pandarus File.
12214347
By Lane Buckman
Cozy Cat Press announces Lane Buckman’s debut novel TIARA TROUBLE.
12212680
By Books By Bob
Another award for mystery/comedy author, Robert Thornhill. Lady Justice and the Cruise Ship Murders receives the Pinnacle Book Achievement Award from the National Association of Book Entrepreneurs.
12202187
By BookBuzz.net
Author, Jerald Ramsey’s newly published book, The Fourth Key introduces readers to Brandon Summers and John Funder, aka Johnny Thunder, intriguing characters caught up in a web of murder and mystery.
12079502
By Strategic Book Group
This mystery novel poses the question: Will anyone ever unravel the curse that has plagued this home for generations?
By I Love To Write Day
Walker's Vale is John J. Zelenski's debut novel in the Christian supernatural / thriller genre. He was inspired in part to write Walker's Vale from his own supernatural experiences as a child.

All Press Releases

By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Phil Cuda has penned a powerful mystery in his new novel Burning North: Diamonds for Drugs. The story begins in January 2000, when the Australian government is alerted that smugglers are stealing flora and fauna in North Queensland.
12522896
By TRACY WEBER, AUTHOR
"Karma’s a Killer" now available wherever fine books are sold
12510734
By DAC Management
Mystery Introduces Bilingual/Bicultural Private Eye Named Paco Moran
12462124
By Bookkus Publishing
Demiurge: Blood of the Innocent written by Michael Hagan is a mystery published by Bookkus Publishing from Calgary, Alberta, Canada which received 4.5 stars in pre-publishing.
By Paperback Writers Publishing
For the second year in a row, SL Beaumont’s The Carlswick Mysteries series has been awarded an Honorable Mention at the prestigious San Francisco Book Festival.
By Carl K. Osborne
Gives Readers a Glimpse into the Possibilities of Covert Operations in our Homeland
By Innovative Writing Works
History of female detectives sparks plot for an engaging new novel
12398093
By BookBuzz.net
New York Author Releases Book Five In The Detectives Chen and Castilblanco Series – The Collector New York author, Steven M. Moore is pleased to announce the release of the fifth book in his Detectives Chen and Castilblanco series, The Collector.
12394333
By Independent Publisher News
Amazon bestselling author Rickard B. DeMille will soon release his newest novel, ‘Tweet Revenge’, on November 21, 2014. This is the first installment in the ‘Dawn Johnson Mysteries’, and it is already available for pre-order on Amazon.
12330143
By Strategic Book Group
Beware of Ghosts, Murder, Magic, and Mayhem in This Exciting Mystery
12322994
By Trappers Peak Publishing LLC
Blackwood Crossing, the next British Agent novel from bestselling author MK McClintock, is coming June 4, 2014 from Trappers Peak Publishing.
By Paula Margulies Communications
Award-winning multimedia designer, Corey Lynn Fayman, announces the release of Border Field Blues – App Edition, an interactive version of the second mystery novel in the crime series featuring San Diego private investigator, Rolly Waters.
12315086
By BookBuzz.net
Tenth Book In The Bill Reyner Mystery Adventure Series Just Released – The Agency International author, Wentworth M. Johnson is pleased to announce the release of the tenth book in his Bill Reyner Mystery Adventure Series, The Agency.
By www.theinspiragroup.com
About the Book series: British mystery writer Pat Herbert has published seven new titles based on the main protagonist, Reverend Bernard Paltoquet, vicar of St Stephen’s Church in Wandworth, and his friend Robbie MacTavish, a popular local GP, who join...
By Richard J. Schneider Author
Murder over water rights is nothing new in the West. Colorado author Richard J. Schneider explores this theme in his debut mystery novel, “WATER: a Vic Bengston Investigation,” much to the joy of his readers.
By Edinburgh Cuckoos
Wentworth M. Johnson is back with ‘Edinburgh Cuckoos,’ a thrilling page-turner and the third novel in his Bill Reyner Mystery Adventures series.
12293306
By BookBuzz.net
Edinburgh Cuckoos - Book Three In The Bill Reyner Mystery Adventure Series Just Released Author, Wentworth M. Johnson is pleased to announce the re-release of the third book of his Bill Reyner Mystery Adventure Series, Edinburgh Cuckoos.
By Mania
‘Mania’ is the thrilling second book in author Wentworth M. Johnson’s series of Bill Reyner Mystery Adventures.
12276986
By Silver Knight Publishing
This page turning murder mystery novel will keep you guessing until the very end!
By BookBuzz.net
Author, Chris Birdy is pleased to announce the release of her new murder mystery novel, The Girl in White Pajamas.
12264366
By Gary Showalter
Gary Showalter writes in the tradition of John D. MacDonald, Elmore Leonard, James Grippando and Carl Hiassen. His novels have been called ‘impossible to put down’. The audiobook version of ‘Hog Valley’ is available at Audible
12255114
By BookBuzz.net
Mystery author, Kyle Keyes is pleased to announce the promotion of his novel, The Pandarus File.
12214347
By Lane Buckman
Cozy Cat Press announces Lane Buckman’s debut novel TIARA TROUBLE.
By SJ Publicity
Bestselling author Caroline Fardig's debut novel, It's Just a Little Crush, reappears on two Amazon bestseller lists.
12212680
By Books By Bob
Another award for mystery/comedy author, Robert Thornhill. Lady Justice and the Cruise Ship Murders receives the Pinnacle Book Achievement Award from the National Association of Book Entrepreneurs.
12202187
By BookBuzz.net
Author, Jerald Ramsey’s newly published book, The Fourth Key introduces readers to Brandon Summers and John Funder, aka Johnny Thunder, intriguing characters caught up in a web of murder and mystery.
By BookBuzz.net
Author, L. Jan Eira is pleased to announce the release of his new medical murder mystery entitled Still.
By SJ Publicity
Caroline Fardig's Cozy Mystery, IT'S JUST A LITTLE CRUSH, Reaches #1 on Two BN.com Best Seller Lists and #2 on Three Amazon.com Lists
By Novel Marketing Ideas
The Entertaining Duo Seek Clues to Solve a Murder Mystery in this Young Adult Novel
By Gary Showalter
Gary Showalter writes in the tradition of John D. MacDonald, Elmore Leonard, James Grippando and Carl Hiassen. His novels have been called 'impossible to put down'. ‘The Big Bend’ is one of his most popular works to date

Page:
Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share